Dr. Cynthia Poulos MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Northborough, MA

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-0.6)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    37%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    35%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
horrible bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this office must have a problem with turnover. You will never see the same person there. The Dr is extremely rude to the point that staff had to say that the doctor is not a morning person. Do Not go see this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Don't waste your time
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Zero bedside manner, no compassion and rude to her employees infront of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Best Plastic Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for great results and an honest opinion this is the doctor for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Juvederm and Botox were fantastic!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First, I would like to say that after moving to the area from out of state I was apprehensive about where to go to continue with my filler and Botox treatments as there are a lot of choices in the area. I took a leap of faith considering Dr. Poulos has so much experience. I am so very happy I chose Dr. Poulos for my treatment, as she looked at me and knew right away what I needed and how to get me there. Her staff was also caring and knowledgeable and ready to help me at every turn. I will be back often! Thank you, Dr. Poulos!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Beautiful results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a mini facelift with Dr.Poulos and I had a wonderful experience. She listened to my concerns and had a lot of insight to help me achieve my goals. I look like me- just refreshed...like I got a tune up! I am so happy I finally did this for myself- 50 is the new 40!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Untrustworthy, rude, condescending, dismissive, poor bedside manner's, un-skilled, wait time exceeds an hour. Strongly do not reccomend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful visit! Beautiful office, knowledgeable staff, friendly doctor!

2.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Don't waste $100 consult fee
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poulos initially told me I was not a candidate for liposuction then changed her mine after I told her I saw another doctor prior to seeing her. She was very wishy washy and I did not feel confident in her. I felt like it was all about the money. I did not get clear answers from her when asked specific questions. Theres a reason why her feedback is not a 5 star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poulos gave me her honest professional opinion. She spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions throughly. Her staff members are caring and very knowledgable. Any questions I had after my surgery was answered in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
Upper eyelids
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poulos left huge scars on my eyes. I suggest you go somewhere else for eyelid surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I would like to share the experience I had at the office of Dr.Cynthia Poulos. The facility was warm and welcoming as was the staff. My consultation was timely and very informative. I found Dr.Poulos and her staff to be very professional but also easy to communicate with. All my questions were answered and I was very eager to move forward with my lower eyelid surgery. My expectations of surgery were far exceeded! I don't look tired anymore! Dr.Poulos is a precise , artistic and innovative plastic surgeon. I have found my fountain of youth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to share my experience I had at the office of Dr. Cynthia Poulos. The facility was very warm and welcoming as well as the staff. My consultation was timely and very informative. I was able to schedule my surgery according to my needs as well as my post operative care. My expectations of the lower eyelid surgery were better than I ever expected! I think I look ten years younger...and not tired anymore! Dr. Poulos is a precise as well as an innovative artistic plastic surgeon. I have found my personal fountain of youth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Poulos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Northborough, MA.