ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Trosin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Trosin?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Love Dr. Trosin. She is excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and Informative

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Dr. Trosin takes time with her patients to fully understand their needs, symptoms, and/or issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Trosin is wonderful

Posted on September 8th, 2011

There may be a wait in the waiting room, but this is because Dr.Trosin actually takes time to talk to each patient and tries to answer questions to the best of her ability. If she doesn't know, she will tell you, I like honesty, instead of a mindless run around.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome, Caring Doctor

Posted on May 26th, 2011

Dr. Trosin has been my primary care physician off and on for the last thirty years. She always has a smile on her face and a hug for me and NEVER discounts my health issues I bring to her. She has offered excellent specialist referrals. All around perfect doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring and Professional

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Dr. Trosin takes the time to explain and is very caring. Although the wait time can be awhile, it is not out of line with what I have experienced with other doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2009

I moved away so I do not see Dr Trosin anymore, but she was the best Dr I had. I have been deperately trying to find a Dr just like her where I live now and no one compares. At the time I used to see her, I was not impressed with the staff. Not willing to work with you. Would always have to have Dr Trosin tell them to take action on something if they refused even if she was the one to make the request in the first place.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Trosin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.