The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Trosin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Trosin?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Love Dr. Trosin. She is excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Compassionate and Informative

Dr. Trosin takes time with her patients to fully understand their needs, symptoms, and/or issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Dr Trosin is wonderful

There may be a wait in the waiting room, but this is because Dr.Trosin actually takes time to talk to each patient and tries to answer questions to the best of her ability. If she doesn't know, she will tell you, I like honesty, instead of a mindless run around.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Awesome, Caring Doctor

Dr. Trosin has been my primary care physician off and on for the last thirty years. She always has a smile on her face and a hug for me and NEVER discounts my health issues I bring to her. She has offered excellent specialist referrals. All around perfect doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Very Caring and Professional

Dr. Trosin takes the time to explain and is very caring. Although the wait time can be awhile, it is not out of line with what I have experienced with other doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2009

I moved away so I do not see Dr Trosin anymore, but she was the best Dr I had. I have been deperately trying to find a Dr just like her where I live now and no one compares. At the time I used to see her, I was not impressed with the staff. Not willing to work with you. Would always have to have Dr Trosin tell them to take action on something if they refused even if she was the one to make the request in the first place.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Trosin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Ylli Alla

    Dr. Ylli Alla

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    3
  • Dr. Tammy West

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (9)
  • Dr. Kristin Marek

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    9