ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Walters Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Walters?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Doctor Review

Posted on April 15th, 2013

I truly believe she is a good doctor, but needs to improve her bedside manner. She does not show any compassion or emotion. I think that is just how she is, for she does listen to my concerns and tries to give me the correct medication or refer me to a physician who can help.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Walters care for her patients and their well being; She listens.

Posted on March 18th, 2013

I met Dr.Cynthia Walters when I was admitted to Shelby Baptist Medical Center approximately '08. I admired her attentiveness and concern for my heal ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

robert

Posted on September 28th, 2012

Great Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Dr Walters is a very caring and through doctor. She covers all basis to make sureshe hasn't missed anything. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2009

I believe she is a good doctor, but her bedside manner is not the greatest. She does not show any emotion and does not look you in the eye as a rule. I don't many doctors do care any longer though like they use to.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Walters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alabaster, AL.