The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Wellman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Wellman?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Wellman?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. Very compassionate, listens, diagnoses the problem and follows up. Really like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

she is a good problems solver, very friendly, easy to get along with, & informative

She takes her time talking with you or family members, a very good surgeon, she is patient, very kind, willing to give samples of medications, willing to listen to my thoughts about my symptoms or ideas, but hard to get scheduled immediately when something's going wrong.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2012

Great doctored
Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Adult tubes

Dr. Wellman tested and diagnosed me with Meniere's Disease at my first visit. The tests needed and diagnosis had eluded many other ENTs. In addition, she discovered that my painful right eardrum had lost its flexibility. At 55, I got the first tube in my ear. I have never felt better and my dizziness is under control.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

Dr. Wellman is a wonderful doctor. She is great with my children. I feel like she treats them as she would her own. She always spends time with us, making sure that we are comfortable with her recommendations and answers all questions. It is obvious that she really cares about her patients. I would recommend Dr. Wellman to any of my friends!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

Dr. Wellman is outstanding

Dr. Wellman is by far the best! She is such an expert in her field, takes the time to explain everything to each patient. She asks if you have questions or concerns and then addresses them all completely. Her surgical abilites are excellant. Just the knowledge that you are in her care, leaves you completely free of anxiety. She runs her office so smoothly, she and her staff works so well together and go out of their way to make sure everything is taken care of.Leaves you wondering why other dr visits take an entire day sitting in waiting room and completely wear you out just trying to get one word in before they run out the door without looking at you once. Dr. Wellman actually ~listens~ to her patients and always does everything possible to address the symptoms or concerns. Never dreamt there was such a doctor. she is the best...no other way to describe her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Wellman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. John Thomas

    Otolaryngology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    48
  • Dr. Mohan Rao

    Dr. Mohan Rao

    Otolaryngology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    32
  • Dr. Deepkaran Reddy

    Dr. Deepkaran Reddy

    Otolaryngology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    22