advertisement
Browse Health
Internist
10 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

23

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Some ratings provided by Doctor.com.
Write a Review
Feb 8th, 2015

As a long time patient, when I asked about weight loss she said just to eat vegetables and lean meat. It was a very flip and sort of impatient way. I hate to change but I think I need someone who isn't bored with me.

  •  
Disappointed show details Disappointed
Dec 7th, 2014

Dr. Wilder is very down to Earth and easy to talk to. However, it is very difficult to get an appointment within a reasonable time( no more than a month or so out). She was recommended to me for weight loss. It states one of her specialties is weight loss but she only gave me advice/suggestions rather than actual medical guidance for effective weight loss. She focused more on what benefited her weight loss but not a plan that would benefit me and my lifestyle.

  •  
awesome first appointment show details awesome first appointment
by NE on Jun 24th, 2014

I had my first appt. today with Dr. Wilder & was so impressed with her! She made me feel at ease & is obviously very sharp. She is so down to earth & covered everything. So happy to have her as my new Dr.! Thank-you Dr. Wilder & staff!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 7th, 2013

She is an excellent and caring physician, often calling you herself to give you lab results. Very intelligent and up to date and never makes you feel rushed. I highly recommend herM

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 7th, 2012

I love Dr. Wilder! She's very easy to talk to and listens to your concerns.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great doctor show details Great doctor
by Anonymous on Jul 25th, 2011 on doctorsdig.com

If you believe that a relationship with the doctor should be a partnership, not as doctors who think they are God, then you will love Dr. Wilder. She ...

Read Full Review at doctorsdig.com
  •  
Don't mind the laptop show details Don't mind the laptop
Jul 8th, 2011

Dr. Wilder enters information in her computer during the visit. It helps her be very efficient and effective as a doctor. She is warm and personal. She is smart but not arrogant.She takes your ideas into account and doesn't mind questions. She will work with you if want to try something else while making sure that you get the best medical care. She leaves "no stone unturned" to find the answer!I love her and I am blessed to have found her.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
A patient and physician show details A patient and physician
Oct 21st, 2009

Dr. Wilder is a fantastic physician--knowledgable, interested in her patients, compassionate, and with great bedside manner. I'm referring all my friends to her.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse