Dr. Cynthia Williams MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Fortunate to Baton RougeDr. Williams as
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been Dr. Williams' patient since she first began her practice. From the start she's always been there when I've needed her. Dr Williams is truly interested in and caring about her patients. She's easy to talk with, listens and has a sense of humor. I feel fortunate to have her as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
The best of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We brought my elderly mother from Indiana to see Dr. Williams for blood pressure issues. Dr. Williams not only found the combination of meds to control her BP, but also offered assistance with several quality of life issues. One by one family members started seeing Dr. Williams for annual physicals. She has provided excellent healthcare and diagnosed conditions that were never found in Indiana. She provides a thorough annual physical and follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor i've ever experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Excellent Care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is personable and very thorough. I have complete confidence I am getting the best healthcare and attention. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional care. I have been a patient for nearly a decade now and have zero complaints about the care I have received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My long-term internist went MDVIP so I had to choose someone else in the practice. She was on my plan and the receptionist said she was very warm and smart. I was really imoressed with her whole staff. Dr. Williams answered all my questions and listened to the couple of issues I wanted to run by her. She gave me good answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been using Dr. Williams for about 3 years before my insurance changed. She is an excvellent doctor and I haven't been able to find a doctor quite like her since....

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
Excellent physician!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Warm and caring demeanor as well as thorough knowledge of medicine. Staff are courteous and professional. I would refer a family member to Dr. Williams with no reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
Meredith Messer
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a chronic illness, Crohns Disease, and Dr Williams has treated me for the past six years. She is truly a wonderful person. Very knowledgeable and compassionate, excellent bed-side manner!!! I am truly grateful that I have her as apart of my medical team, I consider her like family!!!

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Williams, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.