Dr. Cyril Kuriakose MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took time to sit down and explain my kidney disease to me. Excellent bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and worked with me to come up with my treatment plan. I only trust Dr. K with my kidney transplant care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred to Dr. K by a friend who goes to him. I needed a second opinion about my kidney problem. He was excellent, reviewed my medical history with me, and offered me alternatives that worked for me as compared to my previous kidney doctor. I'm glad I was able to see him, he also has great bedside manner. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand and listened to all my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuriakose did an incredible job. He's compassionate and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. K is wonderful! He takes time to explain everything and clearly knows his discipline. He is very approachable and has great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuriakose is truly a God send. He genuinely cares about his patients. Being out of town, It's comforting to know that my father is in good medical hands. What really stands out is that Dr. Kuriakose treats you like an individual PERSON no matter what age by listening and treating with a good balance between what the patient wants and what the patient needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
OUTSTANDING!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. K is the best nephrologist I've ever seen, and I've seen my fair share of nephrologists having had kidney disease for over 10 years. He genuinely cares about his patients and has the best bedside manner I've ever seen! He has taken care of me since my kidney transplant which has changed my life, he always takes time to answer all my questions and explain things to me in a way I can understand. The BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent time with me, cares a lot about his patients

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuriakose is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was able to clearly explain my disease to me and takes time to make sure I understood my diagnosis. He really knows his stuff and I'm glad he's my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 28th, 2014
Courteous and understanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Kuriakose exhibits much professionalism and understanding; he listens well and attends to your needs/concerns

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cyril Kuriakose, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.