Dr. Cyril Sebastian MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was pleased with my physician and surgeon. Everything went smoothly and the front desk staff was courteous and accomadating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far so good all surgical. Without Dr. Sebastian's treatment I would not be walking at all. Dr. Sebastian is courteous, caring, friendly and very good with his treatment. If you want to get well or better, please see Dr. Sebastian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just can't say anything negative. It was all good. Just the way I like it. Short wait time is a real plus for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NOTHING I COULD SAY BUT DR. SEBASTIAN IS OUTSTANDING!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Awesome Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly Staff, Great Doctors, I had a great time!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Care thru Dr. Sebastian & Staff has been very comforting, before the surgery, I was explainedin detail what to expect during & after the procedure. My follow-up visits have been spaced to help me progress slowly to regain my strength. I have been advised that I will require some additional surgeries. This is much more pleasing for the patient. Each procedure has it's own recovery time so when the procedures are done this way, it makes it so much more pleasing during the healing process. The staff is extremely supportive to the patients and their family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Very Good Doctor and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Surgery went well without complications, staff was very courteous and helpful. Will recommend to family and friends.

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Excellent Doctor and Wonderful Staff
Good People! I was taken care of and treated very well! I would recommend Dr. Cyril Sebastian to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sebastian is so caring and he let me know all of what was going on with me and my surgery. No complaints at all! Nice smile, confident, and I just can't say enough about him and his staff. Larraneisha his medical assistant is an awesome person!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Sebastian to family and friends.

4.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Excellent care provided
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate the care and concern offered by Dr. Sebastian and his medical staff. Especially Danyelle
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
excellent surgeon, very knowledgeable and skillful
When I went to see Dr. Sabastion I was unable to walk. He looked at the MRI and knew exactly what the problem was. After the surgery , when I woke up in the recovery room my legs have not bothered me since. That was in 2007 .I have recommended him to everyone I know that has back problems. I wish he was still in Pensacola because I was rearemdef at a red light and would definitely be using him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cyril Sebastian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.