ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cyril Sebastian Is this you?
  • 48
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cyril Sebastian?


68 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Excellent overall experinece with Dr. Sebastian

Would recommend Dr. Sebastian to friends and family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

I has a back surgery done by Dr. Sebastian. He did what he told me he was going to do. The office follow ups were in a timely manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

I was pleased with my physician and surgeon. Everything went smoothly and the front desk staff was courteous and accomadating.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

So far so good all surgical. Without Dr. Sebastian's treatment I would not be walking at all. Dr. Sebastian is courteous, caring, friendly and very good with his treatment. If you want to get well or better, please see Dr. Sebastian.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

I just can't say anything negative. It was all good. Just the way I like it. Short wait time is a real plus for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

NOTHING I COULD SAY BUT DR. SEBASTIAN IS OUTSTANDING!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Awesome Doctor!!

Friendly Staff, Great Doctors, I had a great time!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Excellent Doctor

My Care thru Dr. Sebastian & Staff has been very comforting, before the surgery, I was explainedin detail what to expect during & after the procedure. My follow-up visits have been spaced to help me progress slowly to regain my strength. I have been advised that I will require some additional surgeries. This is much more pleasing for the patient. Each procedure has it's own recovery time so when the procedures are done this way, it makes it so much more pleasing during the healing process. The staff is extremely supportive to the patients and their family

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Very Good Doctor and Staff

My Surgery went well without complications, staff was very courteous and helpful. Will recommend to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Excellent Doctor and Wonderful Staff

Good People! I was taken care of and treated very well! I would recommend Dr. Cyril Sebastian to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Dr. Sebastian is so caring and he let me know all of what was going on with me and my surgery. No complaints at all! Nice smile, confident, and I just can't say enough about him and his staff. Larraneisha his medical assistant is an awesome person!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

I recommend Dr. Sebastian to family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cyril Sebastian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Raul Sepulveda

    Dr. Raul Sepulveda

    Neurological Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.23 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    52
  • Dr. Thomas Cartwright

    Dr. Thomas Cartwright

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Houston, TX 0.23 mi

    3.6
    (23)
    27
  • Dr. Anand Allam

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Houston, TX 0.27 mi

    6