ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cyril Walsh Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cyril Walsh?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

NOT A GOOD DR.

Because we thought my wife was having a stroke, we were so happy when he said he just thought she had weakness and said we should just go home as it would probably go away! 2 days later an MRI showed she had had 2 strokes! It is now 2 years later and she still cant walk!!! Would you really want to go to this Dr.?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Cyril Walsh saved my life... He is amazing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2013

HORRIBLE

I WENT TO ER FOR I ACCIDENTLY STABBED MY HAND, I SAID I WAS AT A 9 FOR PAIN IT TOOK HIM OVER A HALF HOUR FOR HIM TO COME IN, THEN HE NUMBED MY HAND AND PUT STITCHES IN IT AND TOLD ME I COULD GO TO WORK,( I WORK IN A HOSPITAL LIFTING PATIENTS) AND TO TAKE TYLENOL FOR PAIN. DIDNT SLEEP A WINK. ALSO DID NOT GO TO WORK. WHICH WAS A GOOD THING, BECAUSE I SEEN THE SURGEON THE NEXT DAY AND HAD TO HAVE SURGERY I CUT A MUSCLE AND A NERVE. WORSE DR I HAVE EVER SEEN.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

AWFUL SO CALLED DR.

I WENT IN FOR A BROKEN ANKLE AND WAS GIVING IBU FOR EXTREME PAIN....ON THE SCALE I TOLD HIM A HIGH NINE LOW 10 DID NOT CARE PUT ME IN A SOFT CAST AND SENT ME HOME.MY HUSBAND SEEN HIM ONCE BEFORE FOR THE PHENOMIA AND HIS BED SIDE MANNER WAS ABOUT THE SAME...WE WILL NEVER GO BACK TO A.M.C AGAIN

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

mean!

He was rather rude and acted like my pain didn't matter. Brought another person in the room and didn't ask me first... Very bad bedside manners.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cyril Walsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.

  • Dr. Sean Mccloy

    Emergency Medicine

    Appleton, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Steven Mcintyre

    Emergency Medicine

    Appleton, WI 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Sanjay Chopra

    Emergency Medicine

    Appleton, WI 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    15