Overall Review

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved him as a provider. I miss going to his office .. his office staff wasn't the best but he was AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Damirchi is a quack. He speaks in riddles. His staff is very rude. This place is so ghetto its not funny. The waiting room is so small. I would not refer any one to this Doctor!! His prognosis was totally wrong, I am so glad I went and found a better Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2014
NOTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT MY EXPERIENCES WITH THIS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL DOCTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cyrus Damirchi has an indifferent and uncaring attitude. He does not listen and insists on over talking you. He has a lack of knowledge and is not respectful. Constantly cold and patronizing. Blatant disregard of my concerns. I do not trust him and do not recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Great doctor!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Highly recommended. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Damirchi has been my primary doctor for several years. He has always considered my best interest and has taken pains to explane treatments options,provide medical advise and direct me to a specialist when necessary.I consider him to be my friend.My only complaint is with his staff. They often fail to return calls as promised and, on more than one ocasion,have made errors when reordering prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2010
an awesome doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's a great doctor but his staff sucks....they need to be a lil more responsible with patient charts, and more professional in the office...their telephone skills suck and the ladies are very rude....plus one of the M.A's measured my BP wrong and the doctor caught it...smh
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
LOVE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE THIS DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Terrible Staff
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Although the Dr did a decent job with my againg Grandmother, facing dementia, his staff were very unwelcoming. They do not greet anyone, and just toss a form to be filled out and ask for payment. I did not see any warmth. It has been 8 months and we are still unable to get records transfered to new Dr after we left their practice. They said they have the forms, then later said they did not. Dr Damirchi needs to take a better look at his staffing personel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I would bring my children it felt so impersonal, He really did not listen to me It just wasen a great experience... And now with his staff I have recently moved out of state and it as taken me about 5 time and alot of long distance calls to have my daughters records faxed they are really not doing there job up front... Just becareful and make sure you keep all your records to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cyrus Damirchi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Lincoln Tom

25 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fred Galluccio

37 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Eisman

41 years experience

5.0 of 5