The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cyrus Damirchi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cyrus Damirchi?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
24.5 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

I loved him as a provider. I miss going to his office .. his office staff wasn't the best but he was AWESOME!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Dr. Damirchi is a quack. He speaks in riddles. His staff is very rude. This place is so ghetto its not funny. The waiting room is so small. I would not refer any one to this Doctor!! His prognosis was totally wrong, I am so glad I went and found a better Doctor!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2014

NOTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT MY EXPERIENCES WITH THIS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL DOCTOR

Cyrus Damirchi has an indifferent and uncaring attitude. He does not listen and insists on over talking you. He has a lack of knowledge and is not respectful. Constantly cold and patronizing. Blatant disregard of my concerns. I do not trust him and do not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Great doctor!!

Great doctor! Highly recommended. :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Dr. Damirchi has been my primary doctor for several years. He has always considered my best interest and has taken pains to explane treatments options,provide medical advise and direct me to a specialist when necessary.I consider him to be my friend.My only complaint is with his staff. They often fail to return calls as promised and, on more than one ocasion,have made errors when reordering prescriptions.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2010

an awesome doctor

he's a great doctor but his staff sucks....they need to be a lil more responsible with patient charts, and more professional in the office...their telephone skills suck and the ladies are very rude....plus one of the M.A's measured my BP wrong and the doctor caught it...smh

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

He was ok.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

One of the best in his field
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2010

LOVE

I LOVE THIS DOCTOR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

Terrible Staff

Although the Dr did a decent job with my againg Grandmother, facing dementia, his staff were very unwelcoming. They do not greet anyone, and just toss a form to be filled out and ask for payment. I did not see any warmth. It has been 8 months and we are still unable to get records transfered to new Dr after we left their practice. They said they have the forms, then later said they did not. Dr Damirchi needs to take a better look at his staffing personel.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

When I would bring my children it felt so impersonal, He really did not listen to me It just wasen a great experience... And now with his staff I have recently moved out of state and it as taken me about 5 time and alot of long distance calls to have my daughters records faxed they are really not doing there job up front... Just becareful and make sure you keep all your records to!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cyrus Damirchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Bernardino, CA.

  • Dr. Chris Wu

    Dr. Chris Wu

    Family Medicine

    San Bernardino, CA 0 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. John Vo

    Pediatrics, Family Medicine

    San Bernardino, CA 0 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Peter Lue

    Hospitalist, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    San Bernardino, CA 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13