ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cyrus Mali Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cyrus Mali?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cyrus Mali?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.6 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Excellent doctor and wonderful staff but the wait times are very long.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

he is a great and the most passionate doctor i ever met

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Terrible staff !

I seen Dr Mali once. He wanted to do a procedure on me. I agreed it would be beneficial to help with the massive kidney stones I had. Three weeks later and a day before the procedure the staff calls me and says my insurance does not cover the procedure at that hospital. After waiting a month in pain for the apt then waiting another three weeks in pain for the procedure then they decide to tell me this. I am an MA you are suppose to know at least a week before a procedure if it can be pre-certed. Now they have handed me off to another doctor without any pain meds or anything to wait probably another month in pain. Very poor professionalism! Unacceptable!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Dr. Mali is the coolest,kindest, best, urologist in town.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

One of the top 2 Urologists that I have been to!

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Mali! He treated me with respect and was well mannered. In diagnosing my concerns, he was able to identify what was causing them quickly, prescribed the correct medications, and I have had minimal trouble with my issues ever since.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Dr. Cyrus Mali, Charleston WV

Dr Mali is not only an excellent doctor but also a kind and caring one. This is not something u find very often in these days of the health care system. He promptly returns my calls or comes to the telephone. As a retired RN and Assistant Professor of Nursing, I would reccommend him to anyone, even my family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

cured

I used to have chronic UTI's with pus and blood. Dr. Mali stretched my uretha over 20 years ago and I haven't had any trouble since then. Thank you Dr. Mali

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Dr Mali

A very caring and knowledgeable doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2009

Dr. Mali has the best bedside manner I have ever seen in a physician. He is kind and helped me through my difficult medical problem. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cyrus Mali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.

  • Dr. Ross Oliver Jr

    Urology

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Frederick Martinez

    Dr. Frederick Martinez

    Urology

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    38
  • Dr. Samuel Deem

    Urology

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    9