Dr. Cyrus Mali MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a great and the most passionate doctor i ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Terrible staff !
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I seen Dr Mali once. He wanted to do a procedure on me. I agreed it would be beneficial to help with the massive kidney stones I had. Three weeks later and a day before the procedure the staff calls me and says my insurance does not cover the procedure at that hospital. After waiting a month in pain for the apt then waiting another three weeks in pain for the procedure then they decide to tell me this. I am an MA you are suppose to know at least a week before a procedure if it can be pre-certed. Now they have handed me off to another doctor without any pain meds or anything to wait probably another month in pain. Very poor professionalism! Unacceptable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mali is the coolest,kindest, best, urologist in town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
One of the top 2 Urologists that I have been to!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Mali! He treated me with respect and was well mannered. In diagnosing my concerns, he was able to identify what was causing them quickly, prescribed the correct medications, and I have had minimal trouble with my issues ever since.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2010
Dr. Cyrus Mali, Charleston WV
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mali is not only an excellent doctor but also a kind and caring one. This is not something u find very often in these days of the health care system. He promptly returns my calls or comes to the telephone. As a retired RN and Assistant Professor of Nursing, I would reccommend him to anyone, even my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
cured
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to have chronic UTI's with pus and blood. Dr. Mali stretched my uretha over 20 years ago and I haven't had any trouble since then. Thank you Dr. Mali
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Dr Mali
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring and knowledgeable doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mali has the best bedside manner I have ever seen in a physician. He is kind and helped me through my difficult medical problem. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cyrus Mali, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.

Doctor

Dr. Ross Oliver

34 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frederick Martinez

38 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Deem

4.2 of 5