The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dandrea Joseph Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
56 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dandrea Joseph?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Gracious, funny and engaging!

Dr. Joseph took extremely good care of me. She listened, actually listened to my concerns and walked me through how she was going to take care of me. Refreshing in a time when doctors treat you like numbers most of the time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Outstanding

Wish other doctors cared as much as she does

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Hartford Hospital Emergency Department

She is not liked much by other MDs or most other ED employees. She is rude, callus and most often pompous. She has a terrible reputation at the hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

god complex

This doctor way into herself she told our family how she is some director manager or whatever and thats why we should listen to her. Just Get Help! Never again will we be treated / mistreated at that hospital again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

god complex

This doctor is a mental case. She went on about how i needed to listen to her because shes some director manager or whatever. Horrible attitude problem! Never go to that hospital again!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dandrea Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.

  • Dr. Rocco Orlando III

    General Surgery, Critical Care Medicine

    Hartford, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Judith Pepe

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Hartford, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Noubar Kevorkian

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery, Residency

    Hartford, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6