ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darcy Honeycutt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darcy Honeycutt?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darcy Honeycutt?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Eyelid Surgery

Dr. Honeycutt did eyelid surgery on me and it turned out great. Looks so natural and her and her staff are so great to work with. Very professional, kind, courteous. She does not try to rush you through your appointment. Takes the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and talk with you about what you would like the results to be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Attention to detail

Dr Honeycutts stamina in surgery and attention to detail blended with realistic expectations made me very comfortable. Beautiful facility! I'm pleased with my results, it's worth the trip to Bismarck!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Jamie and Dr. Honeycutt

Had appointments with Dr. Honeycutt and Jamie. Both were very nice and knowledgeable. For my microderm, the table was heated- so great! For my consultation, Dr. Honeycutt didn't pressure me and gave me realistic expectations. Office was beautiful and staff was friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

The medical staff and care received was excellent and professional. The office staff, however, could be better trained. The "insurance specialist" was short, non interested and did not seem to care to provide proper information. A answer such as "it is too hard to explain" is unacceptable at a afcility of such a high professional level.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

Breast Reduction

Dr. Honeycutt and her staff were very professional and friendly. Treated me with utmost respect. I would highly recommend Dr. Honeycutt for any type procedure she performs. Thanks to all her staff and especially her for the kindness and caring you show.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darcy Honeycutt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bismarck, ND.

  • Dr. George Hilts III

    Dr. George Hilts III

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Bismarck, ND 0.57 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Charles Volk

    Dr. Charles Volk

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Bismarck, ND 0.57 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Douglas Litchfield

    Dr. Douglas Litchfield

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Bismarck, ND 0.57 mi

    2.2
    (4)
    28