Dr. Donny Peterson MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Vancouver, WA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
One you can trust!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peterson is an excellent surgeon. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. My surgery was for a bad gall bladder, and not for cosmetic purposes. I suffered almost no post-op pain at all and had zero complications. I am very grateful for Dr. Peterson and his staff, especially his P.A., Kevin Hicks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Genuine, trustworthy Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Peterson was fabulous. He was so honest and relatable. I felt comfortable sharing my body goals with him and he has done a great job helping me achieve them. He is very trustworthy and caring, I never felt like a paycheck. He treated me like a friend, I will definetly see him again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Pleased
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Cosmetic Surgical Arts Center through the referral of a friend and got the chance to meet and actually recieve my breast augmentation procedure by Dr. Don Peterson. I couldn't be happier with my results and am more confident than ever with my enhanced look. Excellent work; professional and very friendly staff. My recovery was smooth and again I am thrilled with the results. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thanks for the the feedback, it is very much appreciated. Although I don't know who you are, you sound like you got the results that we discussed preoperatively. I am very happy for you!


5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2009
he is the best surgeon in the world, no doubt about that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I acknowledge that I am not the best surgeon in the world. However, this made me laugh and I felt the need to comment.


5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2009
Very good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Would send family or friends to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank-you very much!


5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donny Peterson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.