Dr. Daed Nokari MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
where can I find her?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she did a surgery for me in the past that no one wanted to do. she is a caring person and wonderful doctor. I had my second baby recently, and wanted to her to be my OBGYN but I never found her....I call their office in Brooklyn, no one answer the phone, no answering machine, no voice mail :( I need to see her again and I have been looking for her but no luck :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Where can I find her?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hi everyone Dr. Nokari is absolutely one of the best. I was wondering if anyone knows where she is located and is she still in practice. I need her!!! Please can someone let me know ASAP. Thankyou
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nokari delivered my son and took care of my wife's post-delivery complications with intrepid and caring attention. She stayed with us all night during the delivery and sewed her up after complications with the baby's position caused considerable loss of blood. Dr Nokari, I will never forget you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
Best doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nokari is my savior I thought I couldn't have kids an she proved me wrong. Dr Nokari is more than just a doctor she's a mother an also a friend I am proud to say she is the Best Gynecologist in New York I am in good hands wth her I trust her to the fullest 😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hi we love Dr nokari we wish she returne soon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2010
good doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i will recomed this doctor to all my frends and famaly, she knows what she doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was waiting for 3 hours to see dr. nokari before she actually showed up to the office! And then she was rude and nasty with me when it was finally my turn to see her. The employees were respectable and helpful, but definitely won't be going back to see this lady, I don't even know how she earned the title of being a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
Dr Nokari is an angel
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nokari delivered my first baby in 2007. She is an angel and a superb human being as well as a doctor. I had a critical pregnancy and she did her best and I had my baby without any complications. Caring, compassionate and beautiful she was my everything during a pregnancy. I miss her so much now especially since I am carrying my second baby and am not in NYC anymore.

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daed Nokari, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.