Dr. Dain Brooks MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
fantistic
Wait time
5 minutes
Very profesional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
my awesome experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Brooks is one of the most exceptional doctors I have ever had. He took as much time as I needed to ask questions. He listened to me and was genuinely concerned about my eyes. He took the time to explain everything to me during our visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Torics for astigmatism plus multifocal lenses - YAYYYY!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Miracle-worker - I have worn glasses since I was two years old. Imagine how I feel not wearing them at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Wonderful doctor and staff.
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent! Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
An Amazing Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
I was extremely anxious on my first visit, but was immediately put at ease by the staff. The whole experience was an amazing combination of genuine personal caring and the highest professional competence. These guys are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
great doctors, both Dr Brooks and Dr Miller, and great staf
Wait time
5 minutes
Perfecr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
miraculous!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Brooks consistently demonstrated concern, caring, and incredble expertise. I am grateful for his professionalism and his interest in my well-being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Great results - excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Trusting your eyes to anyone is never easy, but Dr. Brooks has won my confidence. New lens in both eyes and I see better than when I was 12 years old. Love my new eyes, a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
wonder wishI had done it earlier
Wait time
5 minutes
Entire staff is fabulous, friendly and very helpful. surgery was well planned and went very smooth. The results wery great. I can now see lite I was 18 again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Very well informed on all procedures... Worked with nothing but professional people
Wait time
5 minutes
Would rec Dr. Brooks & Staff to Everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Exciting to see clearly again
Wait time
5 minutes
always pleasant, no long waits, and took them to answer all of my questions, Truly appreciate the help with the decisions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Exciting to see clearly again
Wait time
5 minutes
always pleasant, no long waits, and took them to answer all of my questions, Truly appreciate the help with the decisions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dain Brooks, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Warren

22 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lori Dao

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Davis

41 years experience

2.8 of 5