ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dain Vines Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dain Vines?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

A great Doctor, a life saver! I wish i had been able to continue under his care for my entire family. Alas...i had to move away..still this doctor is my doctor of choice!...He saved my life when i was sick...by calling an ambulance and getting me to the hospital. Dr. Vines knew I was very sick. i had liver failure due to a virus and use of tylenol that gave me tylenol toxsicity

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Outstanding

Dr. Vines is the best of the best. He is always "there" with the patient. His mind does not wander during your appt. He knows his stuff. He really cares about the patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Solved My Problem

I had been sick for a while when I went to Dr. Vines.. He diagnosed my illness and treated me, and now I'm well. I wasn't sure if I'd ever recover, but I feel great now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Great Doctor

My first time to visit as his patient. He was very friendly and informative. He was very interested in my health issues and very concerned.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Excellent knowledge and Compassionate

He is very thorough with his questioning, and extremely knowledgeable about hard to diagnose symptoms that others miss in thier five min.visits.Since he takes time, he is able to glean information that may be critical.He also is very respectful of individual choices,and he is supportive if you explain that you cannot afford specialists, and he will do all he can to help you himself.He is the epitome of what a physician should be and a rarity these days.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dain Vines is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsborough, NC.

  • Dr. Noelle Robertson

    Dr. Noelle Robertson

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Hillsborough, NC 0.42 mi

    15
  • Dr. Lauren Lingley

    Dr. Lauren Lingley

    Family Medicine

    Hillsborough, NC 0.42 mi

    3.0
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Sarah Ro

    Family Medicine

    Hillsborough, NC 0.42 mi

    2.7
    (6)
    23