Dr. Dain Vines MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hillsborough, NC

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great Doctor, a life saver! I wish i had been able to continue under his care for my entire family. Alas...i had to move away..still this doctor is my doctor of choice!...He saved my life when i was sick...by calling an ambulance and getting me to the hospital. Dr. Vines knew I was very sick. i had liver failure due to a virus and use of tylenol that gave me tylenol toxsicity
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vines is the best of the best. He is always "there" with the patient. His mind does not wander during your appt. He knows his stuff. He really cares about the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Solved My Problem
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been sick for a while when I went to Dr. Vines.. He diagnosed my illness and treated me, and now I'm well. I wasn't sure if I'd ever recover, but I feel great now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My first time to visit as his patient. He was very friendly and informative. He was very interested in my health issues and very concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Excellent knowledge and Compassionate
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very thorough with his questioning, and extremely knowledgeable about hard to diagnose symptoms that others miss in thier five min.visits.Since he takes time, he is able to glean information that may be critical.He also is very respectful of individual choices,and he is supportive if you explain that you cannot afford specialists, and he will do all he can to help you himself.He is the epitome of what a physician should be and a rarity these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dain Vines, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hillsborough, NC.