Dr. Dain Wahl DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Awful Experience
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Repeatedly ordered wrong costly tests, inappropriate sexual questions, never felt comfortable, MA mixed-up medical records.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor goes beyond what i have come to expect.Takes time to diagnose illness. Great personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2009
i LOVE dr.wahl!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
aftr my old favorite dr left (dr.laura toebbe), I wasn't for sure that I would find a dr. that made me feel as comfortable and optimistic about my health like she did. Dr. Wahl became my new PCP and he picked up where she left off! He's helped me understand my body with diagrams and a down to earth bedside manner! I wish there were more docs like him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had medical problems since I was 19 and have been through a lot of different doctors. He has been my GP for less than 6 months and he is the most knowledgable caring doctor I have ever met. I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders having him as my doctor now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Wahl is by far the best Dr I have ever encountered. I have recommended him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2008
What a Dr should do...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really cares about me as a patient. He encourages me to focus on my health and supports me along the way. He really acts like he cares for me as a person. He spends time with me and doesn't rush me out of the office.

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dain Wahl, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.