ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dain Wahl Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dain Wahl?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Awful Experience

Repeatedly ordered wrong costly tests, inappropriate sexual questions, never felt comfortable, MA mixed-up medical records.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Love this Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

great doctor goes beyond what i have come to expect.Takes time to diagnose illness. Great personality.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2009

i LOVE dr.wahl!

aftr my old favorite dr left (dr.laura toebbe), I wasn't for sure that I would find a dr. that made me feel as comfortable and optimistic about my health like she did. Dr. Wahl became my new PCP and he picked up where she left off! He's helped me understand my body with diagrams and a down to earth bedside manner! I wish there were more docs like him!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2009

I have had medical problems since I was 19 and have been through a lot of different doctors. He has been my GP for less than 6 months and he is the most knowledgable caring doctor I have ever met. I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders having him as my doctor now.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Dr Wahl is by far the best Dr I have ever encountered. I have recommended him to everyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2008

What a Dr should do...

He really cares about me as a patient. He encourages me to focus on my health and supports me along the way. He really acts like he cares for me as a person. He spends time with me and doesn't rush me out of the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dain Wahl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mark Workman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.19 mi

    42
  • Dr. Vinayak Kulkarni

    Dr. Vinayak Kulkarni

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.25 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    47
  • Dr. David Hess

    Dr. David Hess

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.25 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    33