Dr. Dale Bearman MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The very "best" doctor in the world. He delivered both of my girls and I have been going to him for 17 years. He is awesome!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Loved him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved Dr Bearman. Great sense of humor. Delivered my daughter in 1990. !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Best gyn in Atlanta!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Dale Bearman since 1995. He's been with me through several surgeries; he listens to you and does the right tests to find your problem. Every other doctor I went to before him want to "diagnose" me with other things, all which could be confirmed with blood work which they never did, and none of them were correct! After being "diagnosed" with PCOS, needing hormones and a few other things, Dr. Bearman finally took the time to do a simple ultrasound which showed several uterine polyps...imagine that?! After the endometrial ablation I had didn't work, things got worse and another simple ultrasound showed that I had large fibroids in the wall of my uterus. Dr. Bearman takes great care of and with his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a gyn, and I would never think of going to anyone else. Dr. Bearman rocks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Excelent,
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
explaining the procedure, giving me comfort, and immediately contacted me and made an apt. when the result was bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an incredible doctor. He has been a blessing in getting me all the help I need when my problems arise. He has been excellent when I got my disease and so helpful in getting me everything I need to take care of it. Not only that but he saved my dear friend's life by diagnosing her fibroid tumors. His bedside manor is excellent and I trust him with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
Trustworthy
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Bearman's patient for over 18 years and trust him. Whenever I have had a different point of view, he truly LISTENS and doesn't push me to do anything unless he believes it is truly in my best interest. When I had a hysterectomy many years ago, I had a special request that many doctors would not have even considered. He did what I asked (under conditions he felt comfortable with), and my surgery went extremely well. He's a gem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I would recommend Dr. Bearman to anyone who is planning surgery. He is absolutely awesome. His bedside manner and knowledge and experience,gave me the confidence I needed to go ahead with my decision to have surgery. Wonderful man!

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dale Bearman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.