Dr. Dale Bradley DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tyler, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.3)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
BIG Charges, No Follow-through, Challenging Staff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor seemed very nice, knowledgeable and personable on the first visit. It was impossible for months to get lab results, necessary prescriptions, etc. The staff is unorganized and ineffective. Billing was so high even insurance company is investigating. Something weird going on. I would not recommend this doctor or staff to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Dr. Dale Bradley is the most compassionate and understanding doctor that I have ever known. He does not know how to stop until he can obtain answers and ensure that one is feeling better
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so upset when Dr. Bradley had left TIMA, not only did we loose a compassionate and dedicated doctor, we lost a friend. When he return to Tyler to open his own clinic we were overjoyed. I will not ever let any other doctor touch me again for what little time I have on this earth. God has sent us an angel of the medical profession!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2014
one of the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradley is a wonder! This man has be able to do things no other doctor has been able nor willing to try. I have a very difficult group of illnesses. Illnesses most others have failed to adequately treat one at a time, much less in tandem. Illnesses that when combined require treatments that go contrary to one another. Dr. Bradley has never given up on helping me. Most others have just passed me on, he refers me, but remains in control of my treatment overall. He is always honest, even when the news is not pretty. He walks the path with his clients. I pray I will always have his treatment. GOD's hand is on this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been patients for about 10 years. DR. Bradley has been a remarkable Physician in treating us both. He has shown himself to be extremely capable in dealing with all our health problems. I have found him to be compassionate, warm and has always had a cheery disposition. I am blessed to be able to call him a true friend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
wonderful doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have some very serious health problems dr. bradley has kept me going for many yrs,i would not use any other dr. jackie
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradley is a salesman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradley is an excellent doctor. He is very knowledgeable about different diseases. Very personable. Willing to try different things. Front office staff has been a problem at this clinic for over 10 years that I know of. If you can get through their attitudes, he's pretty much worth it.

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2009
Very Good Doctor
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Bradley for a couple of years. He is a very good doctor. He is knowledgable, listens to you and will spend whatever time is needed with you. The trade-off is that he often gets behind schedule. For me, it is a compromise I am willing to make.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dale Bradley, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.