Dr. Dale Bramlet MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Pinellas Park, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 41.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Terrible
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience was terrible. Lies, changes records and never did the treatment blaming insurance denial when insurance actually approved. Refused to speak to after this. Staff lied for him and were all very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
good result
for my partial knee replacement Dr. B. was thorough in the pre-surgery stage to have everything coordinated for my surgery and the staff was terrific. He explained step by step what was wrong...how it will be corrected. He came to see me in the hospital often, always inquiring as to my pain level. Courteous and communicative the post op went very well. Now we are doing rehab and with a few issues. He has taken my complaints seriously and we are achieving very good results. This is my 4th surgery with Dr.B. and he's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bramlet has operated on my mom twice now, most recent within the past month. He has shown care with my mom by visiting her on the weekend at the hospital and called my parents house to talk with my dad for follow ups. The few times I have seen him he has been very pleasant. Both he and is assistant, Jackie, get 2 thumbs up from me for sure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Dr. Bramlet saved my life...
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffered for several years before getting my very own "angel"...Dr.Bramlet. Since I was 16 my hips dislocated, after years of Dr.s telling me "it's fine", and "not to worry"...I gave up. After all the crap that so many Dr.s told me...I decided I was going to give up. Then out of the blue I decided to try one more time...Dr. Bramlet. He looked at all my scans, test results, and did a range of motion on my hips...he knew exactly how to help me. Dr. Bramlet did an I.T. lengthening on my left hip. It was amazing that I could move without pain. The surgery was in 2003 or 2004...and even though the dislocations are bothering me again...I will never forget what Dr. Bramlet did for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 12th, 2010
felt like I was in a Trailways Bus station.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
waited way to long in waiting rooms over three hours one day in a wheel chair. Waited in room over an hour too. Wanted to do an ACL surgery and left for a new doctor.....all MRIs including the one taken at his place did not bear this out. would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dale Bramlet, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pinellas Park, FL.