Dr. Dale Braun MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor and Staff! Very pleased with the care I received after my accident during a Railroad Accident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Braun is a down to earth, kind, caring physician. I would and have recommended him to family and friends. He has had neck surgery himself, so he understands his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Braun is an excellant Neurosurgeon and I would not go to anyone but him, for any surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Great Dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr Braun twice now since my accident in March. I like the fact that he is very direct and to the point. My biggest issue with Dr Braun is he is so good he has too many people to see so it takes forever to see him. Other than that no other complants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Braun is an excellant neurosurgeon and I would not go to anyone, other than him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
had neck surgery 10 years ago (two disc with cadaver bone and graft)..awesome! was back to work in two weeks. was shopping three days after surgery. great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Braun is a wonderful neurosurgeon. I have been a patient of his for many years and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about him, both his medical knowledge and his personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did my husband back surgery and was greatr. My husband was back to work in two weeks. Great guy, highly recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Braun is a wonderful doctor. He has done 3 back surgeries on me, through the years and he did a wonderful job on all 3. I would highly recommend him, to anyone needing neurosurgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Pars Defect Surgery
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Braun did Pars defect surgery on my 16 year old daughter to correct a problem that time was not able to heal. He layed out to my wife and I as well as my daughter the exact details of what to expect after surgery and the possibility that there still may be some pain. His franknes and honesty we truly appreciated. He always talked with my daughter as if she were and adult. As he spoke with us he aimed all of his talk about the surgery at my daughter and not to us, which I found refreshing as she was the patient, not us. While we were concerned I felt more at ease as he spoke with her because she was the patient and needed to hear this directly from him. Almost 2 years after surgery she is pain free. I highly recommend Dr Braun and his surgical skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2008
Awful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Braun was so offensive to me that I didn't go back. I waited almost 2 hours to see him and when he did finally come in he swore (and I mean SWORE!) the entire time and didn't even address what I was there for. His answer was to give me steroids and go to physical therapy. He didn't even ask me what issues I was having so I told him anyway and he could have cared less. I have never been so appalled by a doctor in my life. I DO NOT recommend him to anyone...not even my worst enemy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dale Braun, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Sandusky, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Bo Yoo

25 years experience

4.3 of 5