The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dale Braun Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.1
  • 32
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Braun?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

great bedside manner

Posted on November 6th, 2017

He's personable, comes off as caring & will want what is best for you. He challenged Medicare on m behalf & won.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible bed side manner

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Excellent Doctor and Staff! Very pleased with the care I received after my accident during a Railroad Accident.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Dr Braun is a down to earth, kind, caring physician. I would and have recommended him to family and friends. He has had neck surgery himself, so he understands his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2012

Dr. Braun is an excellant Neurosurgeon and I would not go to anyone but him, for any surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on August 21st, 2012

I have seen Dr Braun twice now since my accident in March. I like the fact that he is very direct and to the point. My biggest issue with Dr Braun is he is so good he has too many people to see so it takes forever to see him. Other than that no other complants.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Dr. Braun is an excellant neurosurgeon and I would not go to anyone, other than him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

had neck surgery 10 years ago (two disc with cadaver bone and graft)..awesome! was back to work in two weeks. was shopping three days after surgery. great doc!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

Dr.Braun is a wonderful neurosurgeon. I have been a patient of his for many years and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about him, both his medical knowledge and his personality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Braun is a wonderful and caring doctor.

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Wonderful doctor

Posted on January 4th, 2012

He did my husband back surgery and was greatr. My husband was back to work in two weeks. Great guy, highly recommendation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2011

Dr. Braun is a wonderful doctor. He has done 3 back surgeries on me, through the years and he did a wonderful job on all 3. I would highly recommend him, to anyone needing neurosurgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dale Braun is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Sandusky, OH.