ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dale Braun Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Braun?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 14 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Terrible bed side manner
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Excellent Doctor and Staff! Very pleased with the care I received after my accident during a Railroad Accident.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Dr Braun is a down to earth, kind, caring physician. I would and have recommended him to family and friends. He has had neck surgery himself, so he understands his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Dr. Braun is an excellant Neurosurgeon and I would not go to anyone but him, for any surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Great Dr

I have seen Dr Braun twice now since my accident in March. I like the fact that he is very direct and to the point. My biggest issue with Dr Braun is he is so good he has too many people to see so it takes forever to see him. Other than that no other complants.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Dr. Braun is an excellant neurosurgeon and I would not go to anyone, other than him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

had neck surgery 10 years ago (two disc with cadaver bone and graft)..awesome! was back to work in two weeks. was shopping three days after surgery. great doc!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Dr.Braun is a wonderful neurosurgeon. I have been a patient of his for many years and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about him, both his medical knowledge and his personality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Dr. Braun is a wonderful and caring doctor.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Wonderful doctor

He did my husband back surgery and was greatr. My husband was back to work in two weeks. Great guy, highly recommendation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Dr. Braun is a wonderful doctor. He has done 3 back surgeries on me, through the years and he did a wonderful job on all 3. I would highly recommend him, to anyone needing neurosurgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Pars Defect Surgery

Dr. Braun did Pars defect surgery on my 16 year old daughter to correct a problem that time was not able to heal. He layed out to my wife and I as well as my daughter the exact details of what to expect after surgery and the possibility that there still may be some pain. His franknes and honesty we truly appreciated. He always talked with my daughter as if she were and adult. As he spoke with us he aimed all of his talk about the surgery at my daughter and not to us, which I found refreshing as she was the patient, not us. While we were concerned I felt more at ease as he spoke with her because she was the patient and needed to hear this directly from him. Almost 2 years after surgery she is pain free. I highly recommend Dr Braun and his surgical skills.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dale Braun is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Sandusky, OH.

  • Dr. Bo Yoo

    Dr. Bo Yoo

    Neurological Surgery

    Sandusky, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (35)
    25
  • Dr. David Rickson

    Emergency Medicine, Neurological Surgery

    Port Clinton, OH 12.22 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    25