ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dale Caivano Saglimbene Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Caivano Saglimbene?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

One of the best doctors in family medicine!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Great doctor, compassionate, understanding. I have never met a doctor as friendly as Dr. Saglimbene. My mother and I have been a patient of hers for more than thirteen years. Dr. Saglimbene. she is very thorough and treats you like a family member. Her entire staff are extremely helpful and goes out of their way to help you. Highly recommend Dr. Saglimbene and her staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

Fantastic Doctor

Dr. Dale will always spend more than enough time with you, and will not leave you until you have all your questions answered and know what is going on. She is very caring and empathetic, as well as a top-notch diagnostician. The negative side to this is that she may end up running a bit late as the day gets longer, as some folks end up taking TOO MUCH of her time. A good problem to have with a doctor, in this day and age. I also know that it is hard for new patients to get appointments, especially for semi-emergencies. Best bet is to start out with a non-emergency check-up/ flu shot, etc., and then get in the swing of things.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

She's Awesome!

Have never met a doctor as friendly as Dr Dale. She has made myself and family feel as if we have known her forever! I have never felt rushed - she listens and listens more !! My family and extended family are in love with her! Pam and Joe are extremely helpful and so nice as well as Hazel who gets those authorizations quickly!! Highly recommend Dr Dale and her staff :)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Great doctor, compassionate, understanding, good bedside manner, very, very thorough, intelligent!!!!! If you have to wait for her, she's worth the wait.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dale Caivano Saglimbene is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainview, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Maria-Sheena Sica

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bethpage, NY 0.52 mi

    20
  • Dr. Vanessa Ali-Pennock

    Family Medicine

    Plainview, NY 0.57 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8