ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dale Ehmer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Ehmer?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.5 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Nice doctor but he is not up to date with his medical knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wouldn't recommend Dr. to worst enemy

Can't help but think a lot of these great reviews were posted by friends and family. I had an awful experience with this doctor. He was NOT thorough at all and turned out to be just like any other doctor - in a rush, nonchalant, didn't care, was more interested in being RIGHT than giving me a proper diagnosis or anwering any of my questions. And no I do not care if he's affiliated with Baylor or whatever, all I know is how he treated ME and it was NOT pleasant. I left the office with more questions than ever before, rather than any answers which made sense!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Disappointing

Very disappointing experience. Dr. Ehmer just turned out to be another doctor with a God Complex and did not answer hardly any of our questions and was simply in a mad rush to get out of the examining room. He did not examine me either. He had his mind made up of my half-azzed diagnosis before he even saw me. So... YMMV.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

I LOVE Dr Ehmer, very funny, down to earth Christian man. Very professional and at the same time very down to earth. He is a busy man but worth the wait!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

crook
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Ehmer to anyone - my gyn for 16 years
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2009

This man is special

Dr. Ehmer is not only professional and extremely talented, he is kind and caring. While many women aren't completely comfortable with a male gynecologist, this doctor puts you at ease and is concerned about you. I think he is one of the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2009

I have used Dr. Ehmer for 12 years as my gynecologist. I can't say enough kind things about his professionalism, manner and skill. Both of my daughter's now use him and recommend him to their friends. He also performed a hysterectomy on me a few months ago. Great follow up,very conscientious.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dale Ehmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Steven Harris

    Dr. Steven Harris

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    32
  • Dr. Linden Collins

    Dr. Linden Collins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Robert White

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    48