The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dale Guillory Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Guillory?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Guillory?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Loving my decision to have surgery

I am so happy I decided to have my tummy tuck done. I was a little scared with the thought of surgery and 2 kids but after I talked with Dr. Guillory I felt ready. Love my results. Never have to wait to see him which I love.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Retired

Office Manager was VERY Rude.....Argued with Me on My Insurance, that I've had for 40 Years.....Dr, . Was Great....Needs Trained Office Mgr That Does Her Job!....Did I say Rude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Dr. Guillory rocks! I didn't even know we had a plastic surgeon here in Cookeville until a friend told me about him. I had 2 surgeries done by him and I am beyond excited about my results! Thank you so much Dr. Guillory.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2011

would recommend this doctor for plastic surgery- had an eyelid lift and loved the results

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

chemical peel and radiesse injections

While you may be a good plastic surgeon, you are NO good at doing chemical peels and injections. Before I had the peel, I ask you if it would discolor my skin, and you said NO. Well, 3 years later my skin is permanently discolored, and very noticeable. Also where you gave me injections, there are permanent creases in my skin from the needle. Again, very noticeable. I am very disappointed in your work. Needless to say, I have to live everyday with people looking at me funny. It is very embarressing. You made my condition WORSE!! I am very disappointed in you as a very reputable doctor! I would not reccomend you for these services! A very disappointed patient!! I thought I could trust a PLASTIC SURGEON!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Excellent all around

I have been to see Dr. Guillory 3 times twice in Cookeville not waiting was taken right into room. The staff is very caring and knowledgable. I found Dr. Guillory willing to spend time with me and excellent at the procedure that he did on me. I had less then 10 minute wait in Crossville office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dale Guillory is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Cookeville, TN.

  • Dr. James Aachen-Winans

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Sparta, TN 14.97 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35