ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dale Mohar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Mohar?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Mohar?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Horrible Doctor Stay Away

Late, unorganized . He seemed under the influence.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Unorganized Argumentative Sour Puss Curmudgeon

He is truly awful. Don't go. Completely do not trust him. He seemed under the influence of something when I saw him. Stay away!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Kind,caring and compassionate. Professional staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Best Allergist Anywhere!!!!!

When I went to Dr. Mohar the first time, I had chronic pneumonia and bronchitis, and sinusitis. From the beginning I stopped having those chronic problems, and am no longer allergic to any of the things for which I was initially tested. I am so grateful for him and his office staff of educated and very well trained personnel. I would never willingly go to any other allergist. .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Highly Recommended

Dr. Mohar does several things I like. It likely stems from the fact that he suffers from allergies himself. He uses the samples from his closet in a most pragmatic manner. I received some samples to test and see if I got proper relief. When I described the results, we tried another. The second combination was the right one for me. Then, he wrote the rx. Nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dale Mohar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kerrville, TX.

  • Dr. Rebecca Barrington

    Dr. Rebecca Barrington

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Kerrville, TX 0.05 mi

    27
  • Dr. Vincent Scoccia

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Kerrville, TX 0.07 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Grocki

    Internal Medicine

    Kerrville, TX 0.09 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    16