Dr. Dale Norris MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Memphis, TN

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant jerk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could give negative starts I would. I have never been to a doctor so unprofessional and uncaring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Retired Air Force w/23years
Dr Norris was precise and to the point. with my career I have been around the world I think he is one of the best doctors That has treated My family. My self, my twin girls 16 years old and my 2 year old grandson Have seen him numerous times. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Prime argent care has lost a great Doctor. I will try to find where he moved his practice and if at all possible my family will follow him. Thanks Dr Norris for the great care you gave to my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
Awful visit with Dr. Norris today, March 5, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If Dr. Norris is the only doctor available for patients, I would not recommend this facility to anyone in the future!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Very, very poor health care experience
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't think I have ever taken the time to find somewhere online to rate my healthcare experience, but I purposely sought this out when I got home from this terrible experience. The front desk staff was extremely rude and put out that I was there and Dr Norris spent all of 5 minutes with me after I was diagnosed with a very bad and serious illness. Never asked if I had questions and had a poor bedside manner. I have never felt more rushed and unwelcome and will never, ever go back here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
great patient care
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My overall experience was excellent. The clinic was very clean and organized.Dr, Norris and staff were friendly and professional.I felt right at home.I received great patient care. I was diagnosed with upper respiratory infection and strep. I was given a z pack. I was feeling better in a couple of days. Glad I happened upon it. I would recommend it to anyone. thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dale Norris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.