ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dale Staggemeier Jr Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Staggemeier Jr?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

horrible

i have had to retell them about my personal history for the same pregnancy three times cause the nurse never saves it in the computer and non of them can give me a correct due date and they dont treat me or my husband and unborn child like people . ontop of that they keep saying i might need a c- section cause the baby is big but they dont realy know how far along iam so how can they say c-section

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Out of all the doctors at that office, me and my daughter both, which is extremely scared of doctors, both felt very comfortable with him and I would recommend him to anyon e

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Not good

Dr doesn't even look at me when in the room and does not even acts like he cares. In the room all of 3 mins.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

will turn you away when your children need him

Dr. Staggemeir and the other providers at complete Healthcare cared for my son through birth to a day ago. My child is in liver failure and has a autoimmune disease and they cared for him. Then out pf the blue sent me a letter saying they would not see me or my children ever again. I thought they cared for their patients but now it proves they don't. They turned away a baby that only needed them to help him survive. If you can deal with a doctor that turns you away when your child is sick then go to him survive but I wouldn't suggest him for anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dale Staggemeier Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jasper, TX.

  • Dr. Rebecca Schneider

    Family Medicine

    Jasper, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    16
  • Dr. Larry Brown

    Family Medicine

    Jasper, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    29
  • Dr. Martin Gilliland

    Family Medicine

    Jasper, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    32