Dr. Dale Treash MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Anderson, SC

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Dr. Treash is very rude and condescending to parents. He misdiagnosed my grandson and ordered unnecessary tests! Please don't take your children to him! He is a joke!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids have been at the practice for 16 yrs. Even before this Dr. He has a terrible bedside manner every visit. Always finding a reason to low rate parents in front of children. Misdiagnosed more than one of my kids, on more than one occasion. Children hate to see him. We go to kids care if the only appointment available is with him. He's the only physician there with appointments available always. I wonder if there is a reason for that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ordered test then never delivered results. Complained once $750 bill arrived. Dr Treash said he was at fault and would take care of the bill. The did not take care of the bill, do not believe a thing this man says.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Great No Nonsense doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Treash is great with all three of my boys is personable answers questions and always has time for us. He is no nonsense and uses a common sense approach which I find refreshing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
This practice is a disaster
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have overheard this physician acting like a complete idiot to his employees. Once, he was actually yelling at a poor girl because too many patients were calling. I have witnessed other events that have left me uncomfortable at best and I felt the urge to slip the staff the SC Dept of Labor phone number. The management is running a sweatshop practice and I no longer feel comfortable having them treat my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2010
Two Thumbs Up!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Treash is very professional and caring doctor. He gives very direct and consistent advice which I appreciate and have found it all to be very accurate and useful. My children have always been seen on the very day I called if they were sick and we recieved outstanding care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2009
Poor Rating
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I do not recommend him for a child's doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
If you like being treated like dirt- Dr Treash is the one for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dale Treash, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anderson, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Stone

10 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Hobbs

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Hill

22 years experience

4.0 of 5