ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dale Treash Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Treash?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Dr. Treash is very rude and condescending to parents. He misdiagnosed my grandson and ordered unnecessary tests! Please don't take your children to him! He is a joke!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2016

My kids have been at the practice for 16 yrs. Even before this Dr. He has a terrible bedside manner every visit. Always finding a reason to low rate parents in front of children. Misdiagnosed more than one of my kids, on more than one occasion. Children hate to see him. We go to kids care if the only appointment available is with him. He's the only physician there with appointments available always. I wonder if there is a reason for that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Ordered test then never delivered results. Complained once $750 bill arrived. Dr Treash said he was at fault and would take care of the bill. The did not take care of the bill, do not believe a thing this man says.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great No Nonsense doctor

Posted on September 12th, 2013

Dr Treash is great with all three of my boys is personable answers questions and always has time for us. He is no nonsense and uses a common sense approach which I find refreshing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This practice is a disaster

Posted on February 21st, 2011

I have overheard this physician acting like a complete idiot to his employees. Once, he was actually yelling at a poor girl because too many patients were calling. I have witnessed other events that have left me uncomfortable at best and I felt the urge to slip the staff the SC Dept of Labor phone number. The management is running a sweatshop practice and I no longer feel comfortable having them treat my children.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Thumbs Up!

Posted on January 3rd, 2010

Dr. Treash is very professional and caring doctor. He gives very direct and consistent advice which I appreciate and have found it all to be very accurate and useful. My children have always been seen on the very day I called if they were sick and we recieved outstanding care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Rating

Posted on May 8th, 2009

I do not recommend him for a child's doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2009

If you like being treated like dirt- Dr Treash is the one for you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dale Treash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anderson, SC.