Dr. Dale Wood MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dale Wood is amazing and knowledgeable! I love Nurse Sylvia, she is so sweet, makes you feel at home and is a very hard worker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
Very nice Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very sweet and caring man. Always wants to give you free samples. I got treated for my cedar allergies and no more cedar fever! Nurses are very nice too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Best allergist I have ever been to..
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife & I always appreciate the great attention to detail & bedside manner of Dr. Wood. He is a pleasant individual & very thorough. His years of experience allow him to diagnose & treat without unnecessary tests which doesnt waste time. We would recommend him without reservation for adults/children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Money Hungry Staff ****RUN****
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
-Nurse's are cold and could careless how you feel as long as you pay co-pay-Dr spends less then 10 min with each patient- Billing office will come out and hummilate you in front of other patients if you oweA true shame back 10 years ago this use to be one of the best run practices in San Antonio.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Wood. He is quick, accurate and to the point. No b.s. kind of dr. Gets straight to the problem and fixes it. Awesome Dr and recommend him to EVERYBODY!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Wood for around 30 years. My father and sister see him and I am going to take my daughter to see him as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2009
been seen by doctor wood
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been with doctor for many years. have seen my 3 kids for last 10 years and we would not go to any other doctor. overall i am very satisfied with his office and work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dale Wood, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Mika Cole

34 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michel Laham

46 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Stahl

be the first to rate this Doctor