Dr. Dalia Fulop MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who listens and spends the time to accurately diagnose and explain possible treatments. My only negative is the staff changes frequently and getting call backs from staff is not timely. But because Dr. Fulop is an awesome doctor, I wouldn't let the staff issues stop me from seeing her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very difficult to find a terrific Neurology. Excellent Doctors, PA and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Fulop is very kind and very professional . I would recommend her to any one. She takes time with you and really listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Dr Dalia Fulop
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous, thorough, tentative, patient, listens & is not pushing drugs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Totally Disgusted
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I have never had to EVER deal with such an insolent staff in my life. Maybe I have been sheltered, but there is never a reason to treat a patient in a manner that degrades, dismisses, and denigrates the person. The doctor, Dr. Fulop, was wonderful, but ultimately, the staff's actions are condoned by the doctors in charge. My wife was treated with disrespect. I will not go back! Very sad for them. I think that if the doctors really knew that they were losing their patients, they would make sure it changed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
dr great....office staff below par
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Family Member
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fulop was very responsive and sensitive to my family and especially my Mother after her fall. Dr Fulop cared for our Mother as if it were he own family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough tests and led to effective diagnosis and treatment. Thank You !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
non-judgemental, makes you feel at ease
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has addiction issues which have led to seizure activity. Dr Fulop is a breathe of fresh air. Non judgemental and treats her with respect and understanding while remaining firm and treating with conviction. I am so glad we found her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Awesome Doctor not Neurological Associates staff though
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fulop is a fantastic doctor and her assistant is the best. The rest of the assistants and office staff at Neurological Associates leave alot to be desired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dalia Fulop, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jack Rotstein

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mandeep Garewal

15 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Scott

25 years experience

3.7 of 5