ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dalia Fulop Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dalia Fulop?

Clinical Depression

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dalia Fulop?

Ratings and Reviews

52 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 52 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Our family started taking our mother to Dr Fulop during her beginning stages of Lewy Body Dementia. This Doctor has made a world of difference for my mother and our family. She has been seeing our Mom for about a year and a half. Dr. Fulop not only is a extremely effective Specialist in her field, but she really cares about her patients. My mother loves her as the rest of our family. I would highly recommend Dr Fulop for any neurological needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Excellent doctor who listens and spends the time to accurately diagnose and explain possible treatments. My only negative is the staff changes frequently and getting call backs from staff is not timely. But because Dr. Fulop is an awesome doctor, I wouldn't let the staff issues stop me from seeing her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Very difficult to find a terrific Neurology. Excellent Doctors, PA and staff!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Fulop is very kind and very professional . I would recommend her to any one. She takes time with you and really listens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Dr Dalia Fulop

Courteous, thorough, tentative, patient, listens & is not pushing drugs

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Totally Disgusted

I have never had to EVER deal with such an insolent staff in my life. Maybe I have been sheltered, but there is never a reason to treat a patient in a manner that degrades, dismisses, and denigrates the person. The doctor, Dr. Fulop, was wonderful, but ultimately, the staff's actions are condoned by the doctors in charge. My wife was treated with disrespect. I will not go back! Very sad for them. I think that if the doctors really knew that they were losing their patients, they would make sure it changed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

dr great....office staff below par

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Family Member

Dr Fulop was very responsive and sensitive to my family and especially my Mother after her fall. Dr Fulop cared for our Mother as if it were he own family member.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

Patient

Thorough tests and led to effective diagnosis and treatment. Thank You !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

non-judgemental, makes you feel at ease

My daughter has addiction issues which have led to seizure activity. Dr Fulop is a breathe of fresh air. Non judgemental and treats her with respect and understanding while remaining firm and treating with conviction. I am so glad we found her

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Awesome Doctor not Neurological Associates staff though

Dr. Fulop is a fantastic doctor and her assistant is the best. The rest of the assistants and office staff at Neurological Associates leave alot to be desired.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dalia Fulop is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Raid Ossi

    Neurology, Residency

    Ormond Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Jack Rotstein

    Dr. Jack Rotstein

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Ormond Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
  • Dr. Mandeep Garewal

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Diagnostic Radiology

    Ormond Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (63)
    15