ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dalius Kedainis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dalius Kedainis?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dalius Kedainis?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

horrible doctor

He is the worst ignorant person I every met.he didn't listen 👂 to my medical issues.he I'd a piece of brown turd

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Not Recommended

I am not the kind of person that would go through the trouble of changing doctors under normal circumstances, but my care was so poor under this doctor it became necessary. He seemed to have only a limited understanding of my medical issues, (and my medical issues are fairly common). He mishandles prescriptions and doesn't communicate very well at all. On one occasion, the lack of communication unnecessarily put my health in danger. Routine check up appointments are curiously expensive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Takes Forever and a day to refill any Rx's. That's crazy when it is the same meds every month. Get it together over there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

only good for something basic...

Took my mom to him twice in a month and she was sent home with potassium and xanax. She was short of breath, sudden short term memory loss and her heart was pounding and had a fainting spell. Gave up on him and took her to a cardiologist, pulmonary, and hematologist. Turns out she has a long disease, low oxygen during sleep and 76% lung capacity all of which also effected her memory. She is now on oxygen during the night. Her blood and heart are monitored every 3-6 months. Definitely not something a bottle of xanax or potassium could have handled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Great doctor

I think Dr. Kedanais is a great doctor. He is one of a kind and always takes time for you and understands your problems. He takes a great interest in you and knows you as a human being not just a number. We have gone to him since he came to our town and am most happy with his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dalius Kedainis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lockport, IL.

  • Dr. Lynn Koehler

    Dr. Lynn Koehler

    Internal Medicine

    Lockport, IL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Daniel Co

    Internal Medicine

    Lockport, IL 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Muhammed Longi

    Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lockport, IL 0.37 mi

    4.3
    (31)
    27