Dr. Dalius Kedainis MD, FACP Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lockport, IL

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 1.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    19%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
horrible doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the worst ignorant person I every met.he didn't listen 👂 to my medical issues.he I'd a piece of brown turd
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Not Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not the kind of person that would go through the trouble of changing doctors under normal circumstances, but my care was so poor under this doctor it became necessary. He seemed to have only a limited understanding of my medical issues, (and my medical issues are fairly common). He mishandles prescriptions and doesn't communicate very well at all. On one occasion, the lack of communication unnecessarily put my health in danger. Routine check up appointments are curiously expensive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes Forever and a day to refill any Rx's. That's crazy when it is the same meds every month. Get it together over there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
only good for something basic...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my mom to him twice in a month and she was sent home with potassium and xanax. She was short of breath, sudden short term memory loss and her heart was pounding and had a fainting spell. Gave up on him and took her to a cardiologist, pulmonary, and hematologist. Turns out she has a long disease, low oxygen during sleep and 76% lung capacity all of which also effected her memory. She is now on oxygen during the night. Her blood and heart are monitored every 3-6 months. Definitely not something a bottle of xanax or potassium could have handled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Kedanais is a great doctor. He is one of a kind and always takes time for you and understands your problems. He takes a great interest in you and knows you as a human being not just a number. We have gone to him since he came to our town and am most happy with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017

2.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dalius Kedainis, MD, FACP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lockport, IL.