ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dallas Butts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dallas Butts?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Wow what a rectal exam!!!

I checked in to the ER and had a sore throat. next thing I knew I was getting a rectal exam. HE SURE IS THOROUGH!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Finally a Dr that cares.

The medical field needs to have more doctors like Dr.Butts. Starkville needs family physicians like Dr.Butts. Thank you for the care I received from you and the time you took to explain and answer my husband and I questions.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

We are new to the town and didn't know the doctors. Dr. Butts made us feel very comfortable with his treatment plan. He's very personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Very Rude

This doctor practices at Starkville Er. He was very rude and hatefull to an elderly man who was with his wife. He should be ashamed of calling himself a professional.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dallas Butts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Starkville, MS.

  • Dr. Steven Woodward

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Starkville, MS 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. William Carr Jr

    Dr. William Carr Jr

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Starkville, MS 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. John Cantrell

    Dr. John Cantrell

    Emergency Medicine

    Starkville, MS 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    18