ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Damian Alagia III Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Damian Alagia III?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

The very best

I have been his patient for 22+years. His concern is genuine and his professional expertise is outstanding. I trust his opinion and appreciate the time he takes to explain what is going on with my health and what are the next steps. He is always courteous, respectful and thorough. He has set the bar high for other doctors to emulate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

An Exceptional Physician

This physician is well trained and experienced. He spends time talking with you and answering questions. He referred me to a surgeon and a primary care doctor who were equally excellent and are giving me excellent health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

The Best Around!

I have a been a patient of Dr. Alagia's since he started. He has incredible beside manner, sincerely cares about his patients, is extremely knowledgeable and has never let me down. I have had several surgeries, he has delivered my kids, etc. He is the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Alagia for 18 years. Through pregnancy and other challenging medical issues he provided calm, thoughtful treatment. He is also a lot of fun to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2008

Great doctor

I've been a patient for over 16 years....I keep looking for other doctors (internist, etc) that can come even close to the excellence of Dr. Alagia.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2008

I have been a patient of Dr. Alagia for several years. I chose him after interviewing several doctors. He was the most knowledgeable, the most responsive, and the most friendly, too. In addition to annual OB GYN appointments, I need to have surgery for fibroid removal in the uterous. He performed the surgery, did a wonderful job, using the latest techniques in laproscopic surgery, for which he is a renowned expert. I was very pleased in having him as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Damian Alagia III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.

  • Dr. Patricia Bannon

    Dr. Patricia Bannon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mc Lean, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    16
  • Dr. Norman Armstrong

    Dr. Norman Armstrong

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mc Lean, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    47
  • Dr. Kathleen Solomon

    Dr. Kathleen Solomon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mc Lean, VA 0 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    9