ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Damian Bello Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Damian Bello?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Excellent Doctor, but ...

A very personable and efficient doctor, but you may have trouble getting him to refer you to a specialist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

BEWARE!!!!

One of the worst health care providers in the health care industry. ...if you are looking to waits months to be seen for a issue that could become life treating if not looked at in due time then grab a shovel and dig your grave because the los lunas Presbyterian will help push you right into it after a unnecessary pill regament that is irrelevant to the issues you are having from them playing cat and mouse games between them and the pathetic urgent care...they must think we all just have money to burn

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Dr. Bello is amazing

Dr. Bello is my family's physician. He takes his time with his patients. He is compassionate. I remember when my son was 1 month old, he was diagnosed with pyloric stenosis. Dr. Bello called me up personally to check to see if I was okay. I really appreciated it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2008

Val

Dr. Bello is THE FRIENDLIEST doctor I have EVER come into contact with! If I could rate him ABOVE EXCELLENT, I would. He took time to actually TALK to my kids and me, asking funny questions to the kids so they're comfortable with him. He showed he GENUINELY cares!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. BELLO!! (My kids, ages 10 & 8, loved him too--said he was fun!)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Damian Bello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.

  • Dr. Walter Mills

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Victor Cucina

    Dr. Victor Cucina

    Family Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Timothy Brennan

    Dr. Timothy Brennan

    Family Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25