ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Damian Collins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Damian Collins?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Damian Collins?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Best Dr EVER!!!!!

ABSOLUTELY BEST DR HANDS DOWN!!!!!!!!! IN EVERY WAY......I TRUST MY LIFE WITH DR COLLINS. HE TRULY CARES AND I DO MEAN CARES ABOUT PEOPLE, PATIENTS AND I MET A LADY THAT HAD WORKED FOR HIM YEARS AGO AND WHEN SHE LEARNED HE WAS MY DR SHE SMILED SO BIG SAYING WHAT YOU SEE IN DR OFFICE IS EXACTLY WHAT HE IS ALL THE TIME AND HAD NOTHING BUT GOOD TO SAY ABOUT HIM AND OF COURSE I AGREED!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Best Dr EVER!!!!!

I've been seeing Dr Collins for a long time and hands DOWN he is not only the sweetest and most caring Dr but man I've ever met! He ABSOLUTELY cares for people and his patients. I tell EVERYONE how awesome he is in every way ...Best bedside manner PERIOD and listens and actually listens!!! He knows his job and I trust him with my life. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Dr Collins and recommend him to anyone!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Great Dr.

I have been a patient of Dr. Collins for many years now. The first thing I noticed was his patience and attentiveness. I could clearly see that he was listening to what I had to say and never rushed me so that he could move on to the next patient. My time with him is always my time. He has been and continues to be a great doctor for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

Favorite Doc

I wish there were more than 4 stars for Bedside Manner and Spends Time with Me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

it has been a really long time that i have had a doc. to really listen to me and what i had to say.he is not in a hurry to get you in and out like he is hearding a bunch a cows. He really takes the time that is need to hear you.the quilty of life has significantly increased in the time i have been seeing him and i would recamend him gladly to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Damian Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Frances Turner Inge

    Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. William Gewin

    Dr. William Gewin

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. E Green

    Dr. E Green

    Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    55