Dr. Damian Sorce MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Parker, CO

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Very unprofessional staff and doctor. Had us come back a second time in one day. When we came back he wouldn't see us! Staff said he was on a conference call! Never again!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Excellent doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was patient in listening to all my concerns, answered all my questions, and proscribed a plan of action to address my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
A Doctor That Looks Out for the Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends the time required so that you understand your health issues. He follows up to make sure the treatments you have received are working as promised.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Good Doctor not so good staff.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sorce was very professional and informative. He did seem rushed . His assistant messed up my prescription order, did not return phone calls and when I finally contacted her she told me it was all taken care of but when I tried to get my refill it was denied and they wanted to charge me an additional $15 authorization fee that I already paid once. You cannot talk to the Doctor only his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An outstanding doctor who takes time with his patient to ensure the patient understands the diagnosis and advice given and all parent's questions are answered and understood. Most highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, competent urologist with a terrific bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible. I had the feeling he didn't want to see patients the day I had an appointment. I have kidney stones and wanted to know a little about them and how to prevent future ones. Instead of spending 5 minutes with me, he told me I could read all about them on the internet. If you want a doctor who cares, go to somebody else.

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2013
Dr. Sorce, A Terrific Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sorce is an absolute gem. He's incredibly personable, highly professional and his ability to make you feel at ease is exemplary. He takes plenty of time to answer in detail each and every question. I have visited many urologists and Dr.Sorce has my vote.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring surgeon and staff. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2008
excellent care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Damian Sorce, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Parker, CO.