ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Damian Sorce Is this you?
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Damian Sorce?


38 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Very unprofessional staff and doctor. Had us come back a second time in one day. When we came back he wouldn't see us! Staff said he was on a conference call! Never again!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Excellent doctor!!!

He was patient in listening to all my concerns, answered all my questions, and proscribed a plan of action to address my issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

A Doctor That Looks Out for the Patient

Spends the time required so that you understand your health issues. He follows up to make sure the treatments you have received are working as promised.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Good Doctor not so good staff.

Dr. Sorce was very professional and informative. He did seem rushed . His assistant messed up my prescription order, did not return phone calls and when I finally contacted her she told me it was all taken care of but when I tried to get my refill it was denied and they wanted to charge me an additional $15 authorization fee that I already paid once. You cannot talk to the Doctor only his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

An outstanding doctor who takes time with his patient to ensure the patient understands the diagnosis and advice given and all parent's questions are answered and understood. Most highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Smart, competent urologist with a terrific bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Terrible. I had the feeling he didn't want to see patients the day I had an appointment. I have kidney stones and wanted to know a little about them and how to prevent future ones. Instead of spending 5 minutes with me, he told me I could read all about them on the internet. If you want a doctor who cares, go to somebody else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Dr. Sorce, A Terrific Doctor

Dr. Sorce is an absolute gem. He's incredibly personable, highly professional and his ability to make you feel at ease is exemplary. He takes plenty of time to answer in detail each and every question. I have visited many urologists and Dr.Sorce has my vote.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Caring surgeon and staff. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2008

excellent care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Damian Sorce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parker, CO.

  • Dr. Jonathan Seidlin

    Dr. Jonathan Seidlin

    Urology

    Parker, CO 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. William Maniatis

    Dr. William Maniatis

    Urology

    Parker, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    48
  • Dr. Ali Sarram

    Dr. Ali Sarram

    Urology

    Parker, CO 0 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    17