ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Damon Brantley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Damon Brantley?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Dr. Brantley saved my dad's life. He is an awesome man. Great bed side manner. Took excellent care of him and we would see him for any needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

I had a few cysts removed by Dr. Brantley. He is very personable. Great bedside manner. I had no problems with him or his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Dr. Brantley is very professional and a very kind man. He is a very strong Christian and attributes all his knowledge and his works to Almighty God. Just the kind of doctor we all need and should appreciate.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Had severe complications after what should have been a simple surgery. Stones were left impacted in ducts causing infection. Not very pleased. Another doctor corrected with further medical procedures. Had to be admitted for an additional week to have another procedure done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2009

Patient

Dr. Brantley literally saved my life 3 times in 2005-2006. He has excellent bedside manner & always prays with you before surgery. I wish he had not moved from Huntsville, AL. He is an extremely caring doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Great Care

Dr. Brantley is a very caring and excellant doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Damon Brantley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Marys, GA.

  • Dr. Rodrick Stevenson

    General Surgery

    Saint Marys, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. James Wilson

    General Surgery

    Saint Marys, GA 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Maxim Chumak

    Family Medicine, General Surgery, Emergency Medicine, Hospitalist

    Saint Marys, GA 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    9