ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Damon Kimes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Damon Kimes?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Damon Kimes?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

saved

I have been pretty much living a life of suffering ever since being crippled in an automobile accident in 1985. I have been in & out of a wheelchair 4-5 times in my 32 years since that horrible accident. This last time, a year and 1/2 ago, after 3 doctors, I found Dr. Kimes. It took about 5-6 months to even begin getting control of all my issues. This man is a saint, others, including family have given up on me. No other Doctor would have even kept me as a patient..... It has been exactly a year and a half since I drug myself through his doors on my walker. I am getting around with a cane now, and very well! It is management at its best, with care, knowledge & the willingness to work through the hard times with a person that makes not only him, but his staff stand out! Thank you Dr. Kimes, for giving me my life back!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Dr. KIMES IS WONDERFUL

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

For pain management

I saw Dr.Kimes for the first time a few days ago,I was amazed by his sincere caring nature.He really is passionate about helping people. I didn't feel like I was being rushed like most doctors make me feel. No doubt the best doctor I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2013

patient

This is the kindest, most professional doctor I have ever met. I have seen many doctors over the years, and Dr. Kimes is the best! He truly cares about whether you live or die. If all doctors were as attentive as he is there would be a lot less suffering in the world. He is amazing. I send everyone I care about to him. I used to e terrified of having to see the dr, but now I look forward to my road to recovery. After fracturing my spine in 3 places with 4 ruptured discs and a ton of other complications, Dr Kimes and his staff have truly walked me through the roughest pain In my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Kim Reynolds

I saw Dr. Kimes at the ER at Meadows Reagional Medical Center in Vidalia, Ga. I have hear horror stories about ER doctors, but I must say Dr, Kimes was amazing. He was very kind, caring, and thorough. I really appreciated his bed side manner and his caring attitude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Best Doctor ever!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2008

best ER doctor ever!!!

This doctor really cares i think this is what makes him the excellent physician he is!!!!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Damon Kimes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roswell, GA.

  • Dr. Oscar Stokes

    Dr. Oscar Stokes

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Roswell, GA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (93)
    14
  • Dr. Christopher Behr

    Emergency Medicine

    Roswell, GA 0.11 mi

    34
  • Dr. Christopher Behr

    Dr. Christopher Behr

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Roswell, GA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31