Dr. Damon Schranz DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very kind, funny and special friend as well as doctor. I was looking for a doctor and I ran across his name. He invited me to be a patient and well we have been through a lot from a broken nose and toe to many other ailments. He is simply a great doctor and friend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been his patient for well over a decade,now,and i have twice thanked him for saving my life. He sincerely cares for his patients and does all that he possibly can to make sure they receive what they need!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Personal Touch
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FAMILY. Not too many people use this word to describe there Family Dr. these days. But thats what he is to us. I've never come across a DR. that cares for his patients. From check ups to follow ups. no one is more through. there are no dumb questions or to awkward.Talking to Dr.Schranz is so easy, which helps talk about problems that would otherwise go untreated. He's discovered food allergys diagnosed and treated diabeties. He has given us moral support during a rough time in our marriage,given advice on tough parenting choices. i could go on and on.i would and have recommended Dr.Schranz to anyone without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and considerate to his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
Best Doctor In Fort Worth
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2009
Great Doctor!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Schranz after years of having out of control blood pressure and facing a lifetime of diabetes shots. With Dr. Schranz encouragement and professionalism and noted concern for my welfare, I have lost 40 lbs, taken diabetes off my chart and my blood pressure is well under control. Great bedside manner! Wonderfully friendly nurse (Tonya). Overall great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Overbooking and long wait times is what I experienced....Short dr visits as well. Too busy juggling commitments to be an affective MD.

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Damon Schranz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.