ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dan Bautista Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dan Bautista?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Current patient

Extremely disappointed with how they handle follow up and call backs regarding questions. Sometimes they never call back at all, and then are disgusted with you when you call asking for an answer! Very disrespectful!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

I am very happy with the care I received at Dr Bautista and his staff. Everyone is friendly and very helpful, the referrals for other specialist were handled by their amazing MA's. I could not be more happy that I chose them for my PCP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

Great Dr.

Dr. Bautista is a excellent Dr!! My husband and I have been seeing him for 4 years and he is very caring and compassionate. We never wait a long time we are in and out with accurate info! Tonya is the best nurse and everyone is very friendly. I would highly recommend dr. Bautista!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Overall, I am happy with Dr. Bautista. He has always taken the time to explain and discuss any issues I have. I will agree that initially I did have to wait for an extremely long time before being seen. After waiting for over an hour, I had a very straight discussion with him and have not waited more than 15 minutes since.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

horrible dr. and experience

I have never been treated so completely horrible in all my life than by this rude self serving mean doctor. I have had horrible health and I was treated like a stupid idiot as if I was making up all of my medical problems. I will never go back there again. I wouldn't take my dog to see him. If you are looking for a caring doctor please run the other direction.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 29th, 2010

My time is valuable too

After waiting in an exam room for 45 minutes I left when I heard the doctor just entering the room next to mine and begin speaking. It would have meant another 15-20 minute wait making the total wait time an hour or more. I had other appointments scheduled as well as it was my only day off and needed the travel time to get to them. I feel that it is simply too rude to keep anyone waiting that long. The reason I was offered was that everyone was trying to get in before the holiday (Memorial Daya). More likely it is a case of double or triple booking appointments which doctors have a penchant for anymore. They forget that they can only see one person at a time and that other peoples' time is valuable as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2008

Our family loves Dr. Bautista. We met him 10yrs ago, and wouldn't go to anyone else!! He is knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. We have had some tricky medical issues and he has always discovered them and treated them with tremendous accuracy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dan Bautista is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairborn, OH.

  • Dr. Darci Brown

    Family Medicine

    Fairborn, OH 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    9
  • Dr. Charles Zeller III

    Dr. Charles Zeller III

    Family Medicine

    Fairborn, OH 0.10 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. George Rizk

    Family Medicine

    Fairborn, OH 0.10 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    9