ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dan Henry Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dan Henry Jr?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Excellence in migraine treatments

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Dr. Henry is extremely knowledgeable regarding migraines and will be able to find a treatment that will allow the person to have a life again. He is excellent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

World Class Act. God broke His mold after He created Dr. Dan Henry! There will never be another one like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

M.S.

Posted on August 12th, 2013

I've seen doctors throughout the U.S. and by far, Dr. Henry is one of the BEST. I am grateful to Dr. Bryan Nelson with Foothill Family for referring me to him! He is one of very few practitioners who still "CARES".... and one of few that continues to go the extra mile for his patients! As I type on this review, I have a thunderous migraine that I cannot stop. BUT for the first time in over twenty years of dealing with my migraines, I finally have HOPE that Dr. Henry will find a treatment that can 'manage' the pain of my migraines!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Listener

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Doc Henry has become a friend over the years. There have been 2 times in my life where I had symptoms that other doctors blew off. He takes the time to listen to what I say. Both times he figured out the problem that the other doctors ignored. He recommends specialists when needed and is willing to talk to them about issued I am having. Calls are always returned and he is typically the one who does the calling. Couldn't ask for a more compassionate, patient and smart doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Henry for over 27 years. He is very considerate and easy to talk to. He always follows up with me personally. He loves his job, and it shows.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2010

Dr. Henry has been my doctor for about 20 years. He's as kind as he is competent. A wonderful diagnostician because he pays attention to the information I provide as he asks questions. I ahve several friends and amily that I would refer to him if only he pwere taking new patients . . .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Henry is wonderful!

Posted on October 27th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

excellent doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2008

I love Dr. Henry. never feel like he is in a hurry with me. He always answers all my question. he is very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dan Henry Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.