ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dan Naumann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dan Naumann?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.1 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Naaman cents 2000 years helped me over and beyond and I would recommend him to anybody he is one of few.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

very good family physician. Wait times are increasing with every visit. Average wait time has been approximately 30 - 40 minutes. Very good bedside manner.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

The very best you can find

Dr. Naumann is the BEST!!! He sincerely cares about his patients and really takes the time to get to know you as a person. He is professional, attentive, and truly a pleasure to work with. You won't find a better or more caring family dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

Amazing MD

Dr. Naumann is the best Physician I have ever been to, and cares about his patients. I refer him often.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dan Naumann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport News, VA.

  • Dr. Morgan Vanderhorst-Albaugh

    Dr. Morgan Vanderhorst-Albaugh

    Family Medicine

    Newport News, VA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. William Hurst

    Family Medicine

    Newport News, VA 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. John Shaughnessy

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Newport News, VA 0.17 mi

    36