ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dan Papir Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dan Papir?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dan Papir?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.4 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Two hour wait

Terrible communication lack of customer service

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Making an 1st time appointment

Horrible experience. Staff could not tell me office visit cost with insurance. Was on hold for an hour. when they finally came on they had to transfer me yet to another person. Waited 30 more min. Office staff appear confused and cannot answer the most simplest questions regarding insurance questions. Finally hanged up and took my business to another doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

It is a pleasure to share this opinion about Dr. Papir. He is an outstanding urologist in his communicating ability and as a clinician. I have been his patient more than 20 years and I am a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

A real doctor that really cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

Waste of time - Go to a Doctor who cares

Had a 10:30 appt Dr Papir had mtg at 11a I was told to come back at 12:30 - which I did. He was short with me, scheduled no test, which was why I came in; then proceded to make an appt to see me in December.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Rude Front Desk

I called and was hung up on several times today. When the front desk girl finally decided to answer with a rude greeting I exlpained that the call kept getting dropped and her excuse was that no one else was there to help me. Is this your idea of customer service? She hung up on me again. I called at 130pm and left a message with her for the surgical coordinator to call me, and of course i never got a call back. This was very insulting and upsetting.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2012

Competent and caring urologist. Have been patient for 8 years including two surgeries.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dan Papir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Murugesan Manoharan

    Dr. Murugesan Manoharan

    Urology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Melvin Mackler

    Dr. Melvin Mackler

    Urology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    50
  • Dr. Carlos Santa-Cruz

    Dr. Carlos Santa-Cruz

    Urology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (51)
    26