Dr. Dan Shell III MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Memphis, TN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 163 patient ratings
  • 79 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

163 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was so friendly and informative. I know I have made the best choice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Shell and staff was great! They were nice, attentive and very informative overall my office visit with a success. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very informative, personable, and professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was very informative about the surgery. He also had a nice calming bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr shellvwas womderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow! Amazing! Everyone is so kind and friendly. Everything was explained perfect and with patience. The doctor was wonderful, he made me feel very comfortable and fearless, what a great feeling. It's good to know you can come to a place like this and there is someone there who understands what you are going through... oh! and the office was clean and beautiful.

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Warm and friendly . And very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shell and his staff are great. He did an excellent job of explaining the procedure. I feel really confident in Dr. Shell and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Mismatch breast
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was happy to get a reduction but I feel that my breast could have been the same size when I got off of the table. Today they are still noticably two different sizes. I also don't like that he did not nearly measure mycut lines. He just drew on me before the surgery and my scars are crooked. I didn't know he was the same surgeon that my aunt used in 12 years earlier and her breast are also mismatch. I just thank God that my breast turned out better than hers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The docto and his team has great potential for customer service. I was very well informed about the surgery. I am looking forward to a pain free life cor Ncerning my breast.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dan Shell III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.