ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dan Shell III Is this you?
  • 120
  • 12
  • 7
  • 7
  • 19

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dan Shell III?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


165 Ratings with 81 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

The service here is great! Thank you! .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Life Changing Surgery!

This is a surgery that I wish I had earlier in life. I started my journey with a gastric bypass and eventually a tummy tuck. There is no way I could have exercised all the skin away. I have went from a size 34 to a size 18. I have a different quality of life because of this life changing surgery. Thanks to Dr. Shell and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

The staff was so friendly and informative. I know I have made the best choice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Shell and staff was great! They were nice, attentive and very informative overall my office visit with a success. Thanks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Very informative, personable, and professional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

The doctor was very informative about the surgery. He also had a nice calming bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Dr shellvwas womderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Wow! Amazing! Everyone is so kind and friendly. Everything was explained perfect and with patience. The doctor was wonderful, he made me feel very comfortable and fearless, what a great feeling. It's good to know you can come to a place like this and there is someone there who understands what you are going through... oh! and the office was clean and beautiful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Warm and friendly . And very informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Dr. Shell and his staff are great. He did an excellent job of explaining the procedure. I feel really confident in Dr. Shell and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dan Shell III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Roberto Lachica

    Dr. Roberto Lachica

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    25
  • Dr. Sonia Alvarez

    General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Alex Senchenkov

    Dr. Alex Senchenkov

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    23