ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dan Yamini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dan Yamini?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dan Yamini?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Amazed with my chiseled face!

Extremely happy with my buccal fat removal and chin implant journey. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Yamini makes you feel comfortable and genuinely cares about what you want your results to be. It's only been one month since my procedures were done and I'm already seeing great results, he did an amazing job. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a contoured face!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Just had fillers and botox done but am very happy with his abilities. Gentle hand and a good aesthetic eye, not to mention a very good bedside demeanor and ample patience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Actress

Dr. Yamini is a brilliant doctor. He took care of me when I got my tummy tuck in 2005 and I have been a loyal and faithful patient since. I have added a few enhancements to my beauty regimen to help me stay youthful and beautiful. They are all natural and subtle enhancements, making me look refreshed and well rested. No one would ever guest I had anything done, that is why I love him. He is very precise, knowledgeable, caring and thoroughly. One of the Best in the Business!!! Thank you Dr. Yamini for keeping me gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

mini liposculpture

I just had the mini lipo done on my saddlebags. It was a tiny area that bothered me and the procedure was super easy and quick recovery. It's only been 4 days and I can already see a huge difference. Dr Yamini was great and very honest.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Amazing results!

Dr. Yamini is amazingly talented! I had a tuberous breast deformity and had consultations with numerous doctors. The other doctors either told me my deformity was impossible to fix or they admitted they simply didn’t have the talent. Well, Dr. Yamini has the talent! He not only fixed my deformity issues but he fixed the work of a previous doctor who had tried to fix them. My results are everything I hoped for. Dr. Yamini listened to what I wanted and did a wonderful job of fulfilling my wishes. I finally feel comfortable in my own skin and am so thankful I found Dr. Yamini. Thank you Dr. Yamini!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Best Experience Ever

Doctor Daniel Yamini is without a doubt one of the best plastic surgeons in California. I cannot thank him enough for the wonderful breast augmentation and fat grafting work he has done on me. I am so happy I found Doctor Yamini. He really saved my life. Before I met doctor Yamini I thought I could never feel sexy again. I have had breast implants in the past but due to some complications I was forced to remove them. But doctor Yamini made me feel so comfortable about getting another surgery and I cannot thank him enough for his wonderful work. He is very professional, educated, knowledgeable, attentive, friendly and caring. His staff members are also the best. They are very friendly and caring. They also made me feel so comfortable. I highly recommend doctor Yamini to anyone who is looking to improve their look. I am definitely going back to Doctor Yamini for other improvements that I may need in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Absolutely the best!

Absolutely the best plastic surgeon in CA!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

The Best

From the moment I called SunSet Cosmetic Surgery I felt complete relief. Im writing this review because I feel compelled to share my amazing experience with Dr. Yamini and his staff at SunSet Cosmetic Surgery. When deciding on liposuction and a breast augmentation, I placed many calls and had two previous consultations with other surgeons. I was one day away from placing a down payment with a surgeon in a different city, I felt uneasy with the surgeon and was having second thoughts on cosmetic surgery altogether. I decided to trust my instinct and called Dr. Yaminis office. My consultant Colleen was a gem! I felt so comfortable and immediately trusted her. She is very knowledgeable and completely put me at ease. One week later I was driving to Hollywood and setting my surgery date. Dr. Yamini is very informative and went through all of my concerns. Every question I asked was answered honestly; he is an amazing surgeon with an eye for detail and a love for his work, which shines. The night before my surgery the anesthesiologist took the time to call me personally, introduced himself and asked if I had any questions or concerns. The morning of my surgery I felt so calm, the only emotion I had was pure excitement. I knew I had made the best decision for myself. When I woke from my surgery I felt no pain, the nurse who was also amazing, was by my side. Minutes later Dr. Yamini was also with me. Two hours later I was in my room and feeling minimal pain. One thing about Dr. Yamini that has impressed me to no end is his work ethic. The evening of my surgery he took time long after working hours to come to my hotel room and personally check on me. When the front desk rung to say he was coming up I felt very appreciative, I knew Dr. Yamini is the best doctor I could have chosen for this very monumental time in my life. It has been five weeks since my surgery, I feel great and my body is better than I ever expected. Every element of my recovery has been taken care of in one office. From my prescriptions to the endermologie treatments offered by Torie Lee. I love my results and could ask for nothing better. I have seen Dr. Yamini four times since my surgery; Dr. Yamini continues to monitor my progress and ensures Im getting the best results. If you are reading this and considering cosmetic surgery, please call or visit SunSet Cosmetic Surgery. Dr. Yamini and his staff are simply the best! As a mother and military wife choosing SunSet Cosmetic Surgery is the best decision I have ever made for myself.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

Dr. Yamini is by far thee best surgeon i have come across. Dr. yamini corrected my tuberous breast with 371cc. As soon as i met him i knew he was going to be my doctor! he was very knowledgeable and answered EVERY single one of my questions. I knew that with my condition i could not go to just any doctor. I LOVE my new breast and could NOT be any happier. NATURAL results is what he is all about! He is a little pricey, but I'd rather pay more $ knowing that i am in good hands! THank you Dr. YAmini xoxox

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Love my new breasts!!!!!!!!!

I recently had a breast augmentation by Dr. Dan Yamini and could not be happier about my results. Like another reviewer, I was convinced that I needed an additional breast lift to make them more perky. Dr. Yamini was able to lift my breasts with the augmentation alone, minus the additional mastopexy procedure and extra scarring. I am so happy with my results. I have full beautiful and much firmer breasts and NO big scars. Dr. Yamini was extremely honest and professional during our consultations and is the only surgeon that I will ever see again for future work.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Thank you Dr. Yamini!

I can not thank Dr. Yamini enough for what he did for me! He corrected an awful work of Dr. Linda Li on one of my breasts. He exceeded my expectations and beyond. My breast look and feel amazing. He not just attentive, but very detail oriented and a perfectionist. I only wish I found him earlier!!! The staff is also amazing...will definitely recommend Daniel Yamini and his office to all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

excellent

he is very gentle and yet precise and I would give him 5 stars along with the staff...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dan Yamini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hollywood, CA.

  • Dr. Tsung-Lin Tsai

    Dr. Tsung-Lin Tsai

    Plastic Surgery

    West Hollywood, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Mossi Salibian

    Dr. Mossi Salibian

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    West Hollywood, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Babak Dadvand

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    West Hollywood, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (39)
    14