The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dana Bennett Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dana Bennett?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

The lady on the appointment line is very rude! She thinks she has the ability to determine if you need to see a Dr. or not! I had blood tests and finally had to call this office to get the results. Ben Korf, a PA was very helpful and nice but it is just too much of a hassle getting through the front desk to continue to go here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

This office has had a bad rep for years but I'm just too stubborn to get another doctor. To get this office to work with my insurance is an act of God. I have horrible migraine and still could not get a new prescription even after I did the leg work of finding what my insurance will approve. Its time to find another doctor that care about patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

very good man and doctor

Very caring, always there when I call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Jury is out....

My wait time was excellent. There was one very nice person at the front desk; the other younger one was really rather rude. I really liked Dr. Bennett. He seemed very frustrated that he had to spend so much time at the computer-(new system in accordance with the new health care reform). HOWEVER, had labwork done..a month later still waiting to hear results. Also two weeks ago, called for a prescription change. Got a prompt return call from the nurse....but STILL waiting for them to call in the new prescription. Will go back next month and see if there is any improvement.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 8th, 2010

terriable

My visit began after waiting in the waiting room for over an hour. The waiting room was uncomfortable and old looking. The doctor finally came in and seemed to not listen to what I was saying at all. His office was very disorganized and chaotic.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR!!!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 12th, 2009

Dr Bennett
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dana Bennett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.

  • Dr. Kasey Mccreight

    Dr. Kasey Mccreight

    Family Medicine

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    3.9
    (28)
    8
  • Dr. David Oba

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Pueblo, CO 1.54 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Debra Mccormack

    Family Medicine

    Pueblo, CO 1.86 mi

    3.7
    (23)
    23