The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dana Bush Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dana Bush?


23 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Very dismissive of concerns and rushed through procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

She is very rude and arrogant. Was condescending to me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Nexplanon removal

Dr. Bush was super courteous and easy to talk to. Would recommend seeing this doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Very rude and hateful. Was 1 1/2 hour wait. Did not seem to want to answer my questions. Felt very uneasy and she was not thorough at all. Was crying when I left the office.

She was very hateful and short when I had questions. I felt like she did not care about any concerns I had. Did not spend any time with me and talked so hateful to me. I am paying to go see a dr. That actually cares. She is not the caring type of dr. I was in tears when I left the office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Twice in a row!

I do not like dr bush and would not recommend her! Before I got pregnant with my first baby I was underweight, closer to the end of my pregnancy I had an appt with her because we had to meet all the Dr's and she told me u was gaining too much weight and getting fat. Now with my second pregnancy, I am 31 weeks and have gained 25 lbs and she told me I was gaining too much weight and I wouldn't be able to have a VBAC if I kept gaining weight! And I now have to go do another ultrasound because she thinks I'm going to have a big baby because I'm measuring 33cm instead of 31cm.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

HORRIBLE experience

Dr. Bush is the WORST! I will never go back to her again.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

horrible

Dr. Bush is not very knowledgeable. I had a miscarriage...she did an ultrasound....no laparoscopic surgery or anything and told me that I would probably never have kids. I never really got a reason why...she wanted me to sign a consent to have my ovaries removed. I opted for a second up opinion instead at a different office...My new dr. Said she was crazy. Did laparoscopic surgery to see what was going on...found out I only had an ovarian cyst...had it removed...now 5 years later I'm pregnant with my second child. Thank God I followed my instincts and didn't trust this "dr".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

not a nice person

I use to go to her mother until she arrived, she not a nice person. very unhappy with the office. if I could give her a Failing Grade I would

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2008

Better off some where else

GHETTO!!!! thats all I can say

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2008

Fantastic Physician

I was a patient of Dr. Bush for about 5 years. After i moved out of the area, I would fly back to Indy to go to her for my appointments because i felt so strongly that she was a fantastic doctor who cared about me. I had several surgeries with her and she was always professional and VERY competant. She is a very smart woman who gave me total confidence that she could diagnose accurately. It was a pleasure to be her patient. I recommend her strongly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dana Bush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

  • Dr. Sara Henry

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Clara Croce

    Dr. Clara Croce

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. James Wheeler

    Dr. James Wheeler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    15