The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dana Campbell Is this you?
  • 28
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dana Campbell?


36 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

The best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

The worse doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

I was very impressed. He was as professional and caring as my referral said that he would be. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

Dr. Campbell took the time to listen to me and analyze my history and symptoms. He ordered tests based on that analysis, rather than on a boilerplate approach to my care, and those tests yielded an accurate diagnosis -- one that fortunately is not as grim as I had been imagining I am so, so grateful that Dr. Campbell really cares about his patients and that he trusts both his experience and his instincts.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

DR Campbell was awesome. Listen to my concerns,didnt rush the appointment and followed up to make sure everything was ok.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Dr. Campbell is the kindest and most caring doctor I have ever seen. I felt like he was not in a hurry and spent alot of time talking to me about how we should treat my kidney disease. Absolutely THE BEST!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dana Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunedin, FL.

  • Dr. Vidya Sagar

    Dr. Vidya Sagar

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Dunedin, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    29
  • Dr. Beverly Encarnacion

    Dr. Beverly Encarnacion

    Internal Medicine

    Dunedin, FL 0.12 mi

    3.6
    (46)
    30
  • Dr. Joseph Laguna

    Dr. Joseph Laguna

    Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.29 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    43